Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sonia779

47 year old woman | Northville, MI, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet and spice

In her own words

Here's where you'll find me: in a bookstore reading as many things as I can get my hands on, on a plane visiting somewhere interesting (Europe is a favorite), in a museum preferably on a rainy day, eating in an ethnic dive or savoring some haute cuisine. The gym is a must-that's my stress reliever after a long day at work. I love the movies. Turner Classic, anything foreign or black and white, I'm there. I'm equally at home watching sports at a bar with friends or enjoying the arts with that special someone. The Purple Rose theater in Chelsea followed by dinner in Ann Arbor-you should try it some time. But enough about me. Let's talk about you. You are a person of integrity, well read, well travelled. You're a man who respects women and treats them well. You have diverse interests. You are well established in your career. You like children , not just in the abstract but actually have interacted with them. You are comfortable where ever you are since you are comfortable with yourself. I can't wait to meet you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love cozy coffee shops and romantic restaurants. Ann Arbor is one of my favorite local spots. Chicago, San Francisco are great. I love Europe. My favorite place in the whole world is Rio de Janeiro. Never been to Bali but would love to go.

Favorite things

There's something really nice about being with your love, all cozied up when the weather is bad outside. Favorite male authors: Victor Hugo and Alexander Dumas. Favorite female: Jane Austen. I adore anything French or Italian. Love jazz.

For fun

I love to dance, hang out with friends, read, travel.The theater, arts,the museum, cooking, trying new things, flying,riding on a motorcycle are some of my favorite things. I love hugs, holding hands,kisses,people who are kind, thoughtful and fun.

Last read

I read way too much for me to narrow it down to the last thing that I read. I am usually reading 5 or 6 things at the same time, some of it is for professional reasons, others for personal. I love the classics, NY times bestsellers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral