








35 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone just won't do...

In her own words

Me: I'm an outgoing person. I can thrive as the life of the party or as a participant. I can enjoy being outside (going to the beach, festivals..) just as much as being inside (staying home to watch a movie). My favorite past time is hiking. I like adventures like driving to a city and finding the local restaurant with great food. I am mature, responsible, and a great listener as well as an effective communicator. I wouldn't consider myself spontaneous. I am more calculated and methodical and I appreciate that quality in a mate. I enjoy laughing even if the joke is on me. I am not on match to get a date. Dating isn't difficult but finding a match is... 10 Things to Know About Me: 1. I prefer a phone conversation over a text 2. I'm excellent at jumping rope 3. I am hiring a Sous-chef (joke, insert laugh) LOL 4. I don't watch much TV... I know but Im too busy living life to watch others live theirs... 5. I have a love-hate relationship with social media. 6. Personal and dental hygiene are very important to me. (deal breaker alert)! 7. I travel frequently... 8. I love God. 9. I hate driving... Im an excellent co-pilot when Im a wake, lol. seriously! 10. I can parallel park better you. ijs You: A great match would be a guy who is smart, ambitious and romantic. Has a great sense of humor but mature at the same time and knows how to treat me like a Queen. He also, enjoys an active lifestyle and traveling. He knows how to love someone with no limits. He loves God. I'm interested in engaging with a gentlemen who's looking for a serious relationship, nothing less. I have always valued friendship and the perfect mate for me would be my best friend. We'd be the ultimate duo who encourage/support one another and start an amazing family and future together. If you think you we are a good match and live near the LA area then send me a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The santa monica stairs, any great local hiking trail, the gym (I know... but health and fitness is a priority) fine dining, the spa (Burke and korean, lol), Santa Barbara, Napa Valley, Gas Lamp District, Downtown LA, and the beach to name a few.

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Coming to America. I could watch it over and over again. I enjoy all types of music from Jazz, R and B, Hip-hop, pop, Classical, Alternative, Gospel, and even Country. I do not watch much TV or have cable.

For fun

I travel for fun. My last trip was Rhode Island. I've been to Thailand, China, Japan, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Jamaica just to name a few. My next major trips will be to Dubai and Cuba.

Last read

Bloomberg Businessweek, It Starts with One By J. Stewart Black, and Think Better By Tim Hurson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral