Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Radcliff, KY, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
I am super friendly, outgoing, and confident. I love meeting new people.

In her own words

I am super friendly, outgoing, and confident. I love to be around funny people. I am sarcastic at times and appreciate sarcasm. It is really important to me that my date/partner is clean, well groomed, and smells yummy! The first thing I notice about anyone is their teeth/smile. I have two teenagers, a son who is 17 and a daughter who is 15, and they both live with me. I absolutely love animals. I have two dogs and a cat. I have been divorced since 2005 and have dated on and off over the past eight years. I am very independent, however, would love to find someone with whom I can enjoy movies, dining out, amusement parks, and traveling. I LOVE the beach more than any place on earth. Recently took a cruise to the Bahamas and really enjoyed it. Just back from a week in Destin Florida and it was beautiful there too! The most important traits a partner of mine must exhibit are honesty and being faithful. The reason I have not remarried is due to dishonesty from my dates/partner. I am fiercely loyal and loved being married:-) I guess I know what I want and won't settle for less. My kids are getting older and will be out of the house in the next few years. I have spent the last eight years concentrating on them, their activities, and sports. They are now old enough for me to have an adult life:-) FYI- I am a huge UK Fan, bleed blue and always will! College basketball is my absolute favorite sport to watch, although, I enjoy football and know more about it than most females:-) I look forward to possibly meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise





I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the sand is white and the water is clear!

Favorite things

Love to laugh at a hysterical comedy, cry at a romance/drama, really enjoy a good horror movie, sometimes in the mood for a great action flick.

For fun

I enjoy movies, eating out, going to the beach/pool, traveling, reading, and watching the news.

Last read

Jodi Picoult, Tess Gerritsen, Jennifer Gardner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked with children and adults with special needs since 1991. I have worked in group homes, in the school system and am currently a Residential Supervisor over group homes/staffed residences. I am involved with Special Olympics year round.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference