
stephanietucla03

33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cali Girl and Lifelong Bruin!

In her own words

A born and raised California girl with a sharp wit, strong sense of self, and who loves to laugh until I am rolling on the ground. I could just as easily be found on any given weekend from hiking in Yosemite/rock climbing outside LA, to wine tasting on a girl's weekend in Sonoma or laying poolside at The Parker in Palm Springs, to just staying in LA and catching a football game at a local sports bar/a concert at the Hollywood Bowl or at a local Food and Wine Festival. I am super independent, and I have built an amazing career in the healthcare NPO industry through 9 plus years of hard work. I feel very lucky to love what I do, but I am definitely at that point where I am working more normal hours, besides the occasional out of towns to NY, and I am searching for more balance between work and my personal life. I am a softie for all animals except I am deathly allergic to cats. My someday dog, when I have a yard, is a big cuddly yellow lab or golden retriever. In my other life I am a chef, interior designer, and stylist. Although these are pretty far from my current career path. I am definitely into fitness and I just ran my first full marathon for charity this past Spring. I also sit on a few charity committees/Boards in LA, so I find that giving back is extremely important. I am loyal to my friends (maybe sometimes to a fault- but they are just all so awesome) and I value family and those close friends I consider family above all else. I am looking for a man, a guy's guy, but someone who also enjoys travel, culture, food, art, etc. Someone who can make me laugh, possibly even a nerd at heart though you wouldn't know it, and has that sharp sarcastic wit that can really challenge mine. Someone driven and with a good heart. The catch ofcourse is that it is all about chemisty, and being a romantic at heart I find it's so rare to really click with someone. Who knows though, I have met past loves in bars and on soccer fields, never on match, but I am willing to give it a try. If you think we might hit it off message me. One last note: If you do not have an actual career, say that you are 5'11 or taller but are actually 5'7", have poor grammar, use photos entirely in baseball caps with sunglasses, are over 45 (or just in general are lying about your age), have some ridiculous and pretentious pictures of yourself on red carpets, with models and on yachts with your hair greased back, or any of that nonsense, you are not what I am looking for...I do not intend on myself sounding like a douche...just trying to be honest. Thanks ; ) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

dachshund

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I luv Runyon Canyon, any beach in Malibu, Venice or Santa Monica. I have traveled all over the world but there are still many many places i would love to go. My favorite vacation spots have been Phuket, Thailand and Kinsale, Ireland.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music but my heart belongs to 90s Rock. I really love live music and my favorite artist is probably a local band Jim Hanft, I have been following for years. I'm a pretty avid foodie and I follow all the local chefs new restaurants

For fun

I have a variety of interests. One weekend it might be a really good dinner and a film and another I would love to spend cross country skiing. I can't miss UCLA football games (if possible) but I also enjoy watching all sorts of other sports live.

Last read

The Judgement of Paris. It is a historical look at the wine competition that put California wines up against French wines and really placed Napa on the map. Definitely interesting, I like my wines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Architecture / Interior design
Director of Donor Development
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree