Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Guston, KY, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet some new people!!!

In her own words

I am divorced and ready to get out in this dating world again. I have no interest in playing mind games with people. I consider myself very honest and up front. I am pretty multi-facetted, being neither completely conservative nor liberal in any sense, politically, spiritually, morally, sexually. I do have convictions and believe family should always come first. I have 3 wonderful young men (19, 19 and 17) and I'm a mother first and foremost to them, but they are getting older and are not needing me as much. I am a nurse and LOVE my job. I enjoy my quiet time when I get it, love to snuggle with the right person, but am never opposed to hanging out with friends. I am looking for someone to share the chaos I call normal with. I am not looking for a replacement father for the boys...their Dad is active in their life. I want a best friend and lover if it should play out that way. I have a relatively strong faith in God, but do not go to church every Sunday. I know that I would not be where I am today if it hadn't been for the strength and blessings he has given me. I generally tend to take life as it comes. I'm a very roll with the punches kind of person. I sometimes wish I were more of a planner, but I know I cannot control everything in life, so I don't try. I get up in the morning and say what are we going to do today and then we do it. What am I looking for? A gentleman with a strong faith in God and a love for family. Someone who is willing to be a part of my life as well as have me be a part of theirs. My hope would be that we would be best friends, but confident enough to be separate people as well. Trust is important. I don't have a physical preference. A sense of humor is always attractive!!! :-)

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a 10 year old shitzu. He's rotten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gatlinburg. I like the Destin area. I'd also like to go spend the weekend in Nashville sometime and just check it out. It's been forever since I have gotten to go there just for no reason.

Favorite things

Pedicures! lol Going to watch my kids perform with the marching band. playing rook with my family on new years eve. Listening to my Dad harrass my Mom. (Have you ever seen the Osbornes? hahahaha)

For fun

I love to sleep in on the weekends when possible. I enjoy short trips to Gatlinburg for example when money and time allow, but I seem to only wind up at Walmart. LOL

Last read

CMS regulations for work or some article for school. (how boring is that? blah!!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Born and raised a baptist, but I am not a strict southern baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Have started back to school to get my Bachelors.