
Badgerfan1412

46 year old woman | Fitchburg, WI, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles of Madison, WI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Givin' this a try.

In her own words

It's difficult to put myself in a "box". I have a hard enough time selling myself in a job interview, let alone an interview for "love"! So I can tell you what others have said. I'm uncomplicated, easy to talk to, high functioning, fun, tough but fair, easy going, insightful, outgoing, sentimental, honest, kind & laid back. "You be you, I'll be me and together we can be us" kind of attitude. I'm definately not perfect and don't expect you to be either. What fun would that be anyway? I want someone to stretch my limits and expand my boundries! I believe a couple should complement each other. Where I'm lacking, you are strong and vice versa. I just returned from 6 months in Germany and am ready for a new adventure! I can't tell you how much I missed football and Mexican food! I also like to go hiking, listen to live music and love to travel.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Madison, Brasserie V, Eno Vino, Greenbush, Barriques, EVP Coffee, Badger tailgating. My favorite city in the U.S., so far, is San Francisco. And as cliche as it may sound, my favorite city is Paris. But I do love trying new places & new things.

Favorite things

People that can make me see things differently. A child you just met giving you a hug goodbye. The smell of the woods in the fall. Floating in the ocean. Summer deck parties. Medium rare steak, good wine & dark chocolate!

For fun

Going to dinner, cooking at home, spending time with friends & family, playing cards, going to movies, though I prefer to watch them wrapped up in a blanket on the couch with a big bowl of popcorn. Traveling anywhere to experience something new.

Last read

Currently reading "Gertrude Bell, Queen of the Desert, Shaper of Nations"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a buyer & I actually love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference