Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

nlsatl

41 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, United States | Seeking men 39-46 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live the life you love.

In her own words

I'm looking to meet new and interesting people, so I thought I would try this since I have a busy schedule and want to make the most of my free time. I'm pretty independent.… my friends and family would say I’m loyal, strong, giving, caring, thoughtful, fun, a good listener, and a hard worker. I’m adventurous, competitive, and will try most anything. You can find me running the streets of Smyrna a few times a week. I like to play softball, flag football, and I’m starting to play tennis. I like to think I’m handy around the house. I’m from Wisconsin, but I have lived in Georgia for 16 years. My family is scattered (LA, Denver Wisconsin), but we get together often. I have three sisters, and we love to play cribbage when we get together. Don’t know what cribbage is? I have three nieces and four nephews – I love being an aunt. It can take me awhile to open up, and get comfortable with someone. I think I'm a little shy at first. I am most relaxed in a pair of jeans and flip flops… My perfect match would be someone who can make me laugh, is easy going, honest, hard working, intelligent, and likes to have fun. It helps if you like cats – especially my cat. Let's chat... email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have one cat, Highway, and I currently volunteer at a no-kill animal shelter.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

the beach - Sayulita, Playe de Carmen the mountains - Winter Park, Breckenridge Kennesaw Mountain my backyard Silver Comet Trail

Favorite things

Smiles, my cat, sweets (especially chocolate), pasta (I'm half Italian), Wisconsin in the summer, flip flops, the GB Packers, classic rock, Fox over CNN, and Seinfeld reruns.

For fun

hanging out with friends going to local festivals; check out new places to eat attend Braves/Falcons game - tailgating a must! watch football - college and NFL/play sports

Last read

I read often....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference