Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AeH1128

30 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, United States | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Comedian Nurse! What more could you ask for?! Improve your quality of life with me!!!

In her own words

What's your next move going to be! You'll laugh, smile, and have endless amounts of fun with me. I'm a nurse and I love every minute of it. Never a dull moment! I am half Norwegian. Living in NH! I'm spontaneous in my everyday life. What else can one write on their profile to captivate the opposite: I've been to Norway over 20 times, I'm a dual citizen, I snowboard ski cross country ski etc, I danced ballet and everything else, I've climbed mountains at 2am in the Arctic circle, I've been to Cancun on spring break , I was a psychiatric nurse a school nurse and medsurg nurse, and I love my dog jack what more could a woman ask for. I look for family connections, values, cultural differences, an amazing friendships. I promise you won't regret any choices you make! ;) Right now you can find me hanging with my friends or saving lives one day at a time. LET ME IMPROVE YOUR QUALITY OF LIFE! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love of my life, my dog Jack.... he's a babe!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any seacoast areas!

College

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Ask and you'll get an answer?! Here's a little hint..dual citizenship

For fun

For fun I like to do something out of the blue. Fun is unlimited and it's cheap! I've gone out on boats for long summer boat rides, I do fun adventures on my mopeds, I love going to the beach, and love the sky...its unlimited!

Last read

Fifty shades of grey, attempting the Hunger games and pondering through the local paper here and there when I get a chance! Have to read a little spice ;) and some serious haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Saving lives one day at a time and making people smile!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference