
lis93

46 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short. Let's have fun!

In her own words

I am an educated professional who is easy going and likes to have fun. I am just as happy relaxing at home as I am socializing or trying something new and adventurous. I’m Iooking for someone who appreciates the little things but wants to live life to the fullest. I was an Army officer in a past life. Suffice it to say I am a strong, independent, low-maintenance woman who is capable of taking care of herself but I am looking for someone who will enjoy taking care of me anyhow just as I will enjoy taking care of him. I've been told if I were a dog I'd be a lab; warm, affectionate, playful and I don't mind getting dirty. I know most women would never compare themselves to a dog but I'm not most women. I exercise almost every day but there is nothing better than sitting in a beach chair with a good book. Speaking of beach chairs, I prefer the beach (love tropical islands) but I also love the peace and tranquility of a mountain lake. I have been fortunate to see a lot of the world but I would like to see a lot more. I like to dress up (I've been told I clean up nicely) but I am most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. Eating great food is one of my favorite activities and I also enjoy cooking but my perfect guy will also like to cook for me. PB and J is fine if it's done with TLC. I have two wonderful, grown daughters. One is in vet school and one is in undergrad so my time is my own. At this point you might be wondering if I'm lying about my age. Apparently women do that a lot (my pictures are current as well). I was 21 when I graduated from undergrad, 22 when I got married, and 23 when I had my oldest daughter. I was mostly happily married for a very long time but in the end we couldn't make it work. I have a full, happy life and would like to share it with a partner and best friend. PS Must love dogs. My current boyfriend is a canine. He is almost perfect; handsome, sweet, fun, intelligent, loyal, and snuggly but the conversation is a little one-sided. He's the jealous type but he'll share for a good game of fetch.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love warm sunny spots but I love to see almost any place for the first time.

Favorite things

I love food! If I were picking a movie or TV show it would most likely be a comedy. My taste in music is eclectic-it depends on my mood in the moment. I like adventures.

For fun

travel, read, exercise, try new restaurants, spend time with family

Last read

"Unbroken." I'm currently trying to read a non-fiction book titled "The Future of Life" but it's dense and scientific. It was recommended by my daughter and I would say this officially makes her smarter than me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral