
goodjourneygirl1

43 year old woman | Asheville, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have found the secret to the fountain of youth and it has brought amazing people and experiences into my life life! Now seeking the one!

In her own words

I am a creature of curiosity. I am an explorer. I love going out and I love the comfort of my home. I'm a haphazard cook where most things turn out reasonably tasty. I am learning how to flow better with life's circumstances and surprises and still seem to have a bit of an edge...Its more interesting that way. I don't care for drama but i love people with a moderate dramatic flare. I am independent but have found being an island doesn't really work. I am playful and sometimes funny, introspective and some call me intense.I have a great appreciation for Hal Hartley films. Im am very physically active and fit...and then there's Chocolate lava cake and the occasional adult beverage. I am considered to be quite attractive by others but I also believe there is much more than just being physically beautiful. I am seeking someone who likes the multi faceted human. A man who can be open and available and yet still remain true to himself. If you can cook that would be excellent but I'm willing to roll with otherwise. Physically fit and loves the beauty of the natural world. I suppose there is more, but perhaps curiosity is one of your strengths and you will move forward into all you don't know....yet.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

sunrises and sunsets...harder to land here in asheville but on the coast Im pretty committed to it. running and hiking in the woods and if I have my druthers it lands me at water. cooking for others and being cooked for. listening to the rain.

For fun

i love to go out to tea or dinner w friends but I also host potluck dinners at my place about once a month or so. I try to make it to the woods several times a week for a run or walk. i think the asheville brew n view is a great spot to hang.

Last read

next time I dance. the story of a Harvard Lawyer who gives it all up to make her way as a writer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a BA in Communications. So fortunately I'm making use of that but not in the way one might expect.