Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tampa, FL, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 35 miles of Raleigh, NC


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Tampa and excited for this new adventure!

In her own words

I love God, my family and my beautiful, wonderful, life. I think (and hope) the people that know me best would describe me as kind, compassionate, reliable, a quirky kind of funny and the person they would go to for anything that requires craftiness. I am loyal to a fault, will try to make you laugh and if there is music playing I'm probably moving. I'm also the "silver lining" negative Ned's - no thanks. I love meeting new people, Friday nights with my best friend, watching the wolfpack play just about anything, brunch, live music, back porches, front porches, good BBQ, great wine, my cowboy boots and Sundays. I am working on starting a baby clothing line after graduating from fashion school 10 years ago....having worked in corporate technology sales since then. I have an amazing family. My parents have been married for almost 35 years, are still happy and crazy in love, and have set a great example. They are a team that shows love for each other and everyone around them. They push each other to be better versions of themselves which is what I look for in a relationship. Hopefully we have something in common, however I appreciate someone who is not exactly like me. I'm somewhat of an idealist and a dreamer, but have a practical side. My perfect match would be someone who is kind, genuine, down to earth, ambitious and inspires me on many levels.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Last year I had the pleasure of visiting the Mediterranean.....and there are so many amazing cities I want to go back and spend more time in - Barcelona being one of them. I was also lucky enough to go on an African Safari in South Africa.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Travelling, great wine, great food, great conversation, live music, rooftop bars, sun-shining days, my dog, my family, my niece and nephew.

For fun

I love going to concerts with friends, spending time with family and friends at or near a body of water :) , anything that involves being outside on a beautiful day.

Last read

What's so Amazing about Grace by Phillip Yancey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Corporate Sales at Citrix.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral