
creack159

25 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 100 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to enjoy alone

In his own words

The French have a reputation for being romantic. I guess it is true, because I am French, and I am seeking the right woman to bring romance to my life. In keeping with the stereotype of Frenchmen, I really do enjoy good food, good wine and good conversation. I am an easy-going guy with a good sense of humor, an open mind and a curious nature. I love to travel and discover new treasures. I enjoy spending quality time with friends, and hanging out. I get along well with most everyone, and I enjoy complex and stimulating conversations. I am not afraid of a little friendly debate, and I would appreciate a woman who can challenge my mind. Although I value intellectual discussions, I am also someone who likes to laugh, relax and have a good time. I value education and have been blessed to be able to study at universities in 3 different countries. My experiences with other cultures and customs has made me a well-rounded person with an appreciation for new ideas and traditions. I believe that life is full of an endless number of experiences and I'd like to try them all, with a best friend for life. I am hard-working and motivated, but I also maintain a balance between work and play in my life. I have a good career and have worked hard to achieve financial stability. I enjoy the many blessings of my life, but life is meant for two and I’m looking to share mine with someone special. My ideal match is a woman who is eager to learn about and experience new ideas. There is nothing more enjoyable than discussing life, the universe, politics, and more with an intelligent woman. I would like someone who can keep me engaged with fresh debates and deep conversation. My ideal match is fit and active and takes care of her body and her health. She is independent and spirited, with a keen sense of self, and a respectful manner of communication. She is mature and doesn't deal in dysfunction. I am looking for a life-long friend and companion who will challenge my mind, warm my heart, and bring a smile to my face. If you think you might be that woman, please drop me a line! I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats

I am a cat person. I currently don't have any pets, but I hope to own a cat or two someday.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled extensively in the U.S., Europe, and Asia. I love to travel and I hope to find the right travel partner for future journeys. Every destination is more fun with the right companion.

Favorite things

As a French person, my favorite food is cheese; good old-fashioned, non-pasteurized, smelly, flowing cheese. No Velveeta for me, please.

For fun

I enjoy high-energy activities like skydiving, skiing, or scuba-diving, as well as quieter pastimes like going to the beach or exploring new cities.

Last read

Dune, by Franck Herbert.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I recently was the head of the development department in an e-commerce software company but now I started my own company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a native of France.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, and my faith is very important to me. I attend church regularly, but I am also open to those of other faiths.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a graduate degree and studied mainly in France, but also in Russia and China.