
singsandsigns14

29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles of Brecksville, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Doubt crushes more dreams than failure

In her own words

Hello everyone :-) My name is Kara and I am rapidly approaching 28. I have a Bachelor's degree in Special Education and American Sign Language but recently had a mid life crisis and decided to make a career change. I now work as a customer service representative (ask me where) and although its not the most glamorous job, its mine, I love it, and everyday I am grateful I made the change. I have never been happier. When I am not working I love to read, play the piano, do Zumba, color (yes I said color) and crochet. I also love trying new, fun places around Ohio City, Lakewood, downtown and where ever there is fun to be had. I have also recently become a beer snob. There are four (almost five) VIPs in my life. They are my three nieces, one nephew, and one who will be here shortly. I love them and they make life worthwhile. I have a bucket list which includes going on a ghost hunt, knowing how to make a baseball go 95 miles per hour, taking a train through Europe and lots more. The man I am looking for is adventurous, open minded, focused, family oriented and compassionate. There are three things that he is not. Hypocritical, judgmental and abusive in any kind of way. I would like to settle down someday, but I'm not in a rush. It has to be right. If there is anything you want to know, you can always ask. Kara

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I am an animal lover. I have my cat Jack and miss my dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakewood, Coventry, Ohio City, Chicago, and ITALY!!!

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Musicals, ice cream, margaritas, animals, good books, peonies and chocolate. My favorite band is The Beatles, I can never pick a favorite book or movie. I love kids but especially special needs ones.

For fun

I love exercise, I just lost about 30 pounds. I love live theatre and actually prefer going to see a play to going to the movies. I also read...alot, close to 30 books this year. I travel when I can and enjoy new restaurants.

Last read

Too many to count. Life of Pi, Fifty shades of grey, currently reading The Dove Keepers. Thank goodness for my Kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I recently switched careers from education to customer service. I am also getting certified in Microsoft Office.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Genetically I'm half Lebanese, half European mix. I was raised primarily in the Lebanese culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam
I was raised Catholic but have found that the best faith to practice is to be kind to everyone no matter what.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have bachelors in Special Education and am currently getting certified in Microsoft Office.