Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Farmington, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles of Canandaigua, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Great Girl Looking for a Great Guy!

In her own words

Hi! This part is odd. It isn't like a conversation where you'd be sharing back and forth. About me I am a college graduate, I have a Bachelor’s degree, but don’t work in that field. I work full time, just had my 6 year anniversary- year 7 here we go! I like working Monday through Friday and the fact that it’s during the day. I do not enjoy working evening or weekends. I am a mother of 1 little boy that I adore. He means everything to me and I truly love being his Mommy! I am not sure if I want more children or not. I am perfectly happy with the one I have. If I am fortunate enough to re-marry I would consider having another child. I don’t have a crystal ball so I just have to wait and see what lies ahead. I enjoy going on wine tours. I have been to a few on Seneca Lake and 1 on Lake Niagara. I would like to check out other lakes like Cayuga or Keuka. I will go to bars on occasion. I don’t do “clubs,” I much prefer a casual local bar to anything busy and packed in a city type setting. My favorite going out place would be the sandbar. It’s on the lake and you get to be outside. I love going to concerts at CMAC. I typically get lawn seats- it’s the easiest for going in a group and mingling. The last one I went to was Luke Bryan. I really want to get to see the Zac Brown Band sometime soon! As far as music goes, I will listen to just about anything except for gospel , hard core rap or metal. I am not necessarily looking for someone who likes the exact same things I do. I think people need to keep the things about them that makes then unique. I don’t want to date someone who morphs into a version of me or vice versa. It’s nice to have things in common though too. I am looking for someone who is put together, makes good life choices and is financially responsible. I have my own house and car, which I personally thing is an odd thing to have to put out there, but I am shocked every day to find people on here without a vehicle and who as an adult don’t/can’t live on their own. I want someone who is independent and confident, not living the life of a 19 year old when they are in their 30’s or 40’s. That said I don’t want endless emails and a texting (pen pale), you have to meet to see if you click and either you want to meet and find out or you don’t. It’s simple. I would like someone who is outgoing and would enjoy getting together with my family and friends, who also has family and friends he likes to spend time with. My family is very important to me and so are my close friends. I am a firm believer in being honest, respectful to others and having morals. I expect that if I treat you well that you treat me well too. I am all of the above and would like the same in return. I am comfortable where I am in life. I have what I need and now I want to share my happy life with someone who deserves to be in it!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will go out to bars once in a while, like on a date or girls night, I do not care for night clubs- not my thing. I find the local bar or hole-in-the-wall places the most fun or in nicer weather the fire pit out back.

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, Revenge, Zac Brown Band

For fun

Going to my son's baseball and soccer games, Red Wings, Amerks, wineries, cookouts and gatherings with friends, camping, concerts

Last read

Angels and Demons By Dan Brown currently reading Toys by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a little bit of a lot of things....German, Irish, Italian, Indian, Dutch.... typical American, right?
Faith: Other No preference
I don't attend church. I don't mind if you do, who knows I might even accompany you. That said, I just wanted to be upfront, I'm not looking for someone to make me their pet-project and feel they need to convert me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
FLCC SUNY Brockport