Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jadestone1972

42 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-60

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Giving You The Best Of Me, Amazing!

In her own words

I am a unique, natural, beauty who is single and making the rest of my life the best of my life. I enjoy dancing, singing, going to jazz concerts, dance performances, the opera, poetry readings, art museums, exercising,and thrift store shopping. I live to grow spiritually, mentally, and physically each day. To relax I like to read a good book or turn off the tv, cell phone, quiet my mind and tune into my inner self. Thinking positive, being spontaneous, open minded, and just letting things flow to me makes life more exciting and fun. I enjoy learning and discovering new ideas about myself and doing things that make me happy. Sushi and seafood are two of my all time favorite foods and I am a tremendous fan of Alvin Ailey Dance Company. I love to dance so make sure you have your dancing shoes ready. ;-) My ideal mate creates beauty with his attitude, behavior, and actions. He is emotionally secure, loyal, spontaneous, exciting, kind, humble, ambitious, professional, funny, caring, and beautiful on the inside and outside. I can trust him with my secrets and he will listen to all of my issues. He is my best friend, my pillow talk partner, my passionate lover, my everything, my superman. A man who has spiritual faith, bares his soul and is willing to let go. He is honest and tells me when I am wrong so that I can grow and change to be a better person. I can be myself when I am in his presence easy and free like the breeze and not be judged. He will accept me for all of my flaws and imperfections. He is someone who I can be vulnerable with and I can tell him whatever is on my heart. I will sing him songs and he will listen to every line. He will know the real me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

College

Coppin State University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Being out in nature, sushi, coconut icecream, grilled salmon, positive thinking, a warm epsom salt bath with candles, nag champa incense, shea butter, natural hair, the color pink, moscato, puppies, kittens, Alvin Ailey American Dance Company.

For fun

Any type of dancing, singing, volunteering, hiking, weekend getaways, museums, having an intelligent conversation that stimulates me mentally, shopping, being in good company, exploring new places, being spontaneous, thinking of my goals and dreams.

Last read

Spritual Liberation by Michael Bernard Beckwith, The Seat of the Soul by Gary Zukav



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a substitute teacher by day and a customer service clerk by night.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am planning to obtain my masters in either physical therapy, or occupational therapy.