Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, United States | Seeking women 35-47 within 250 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live love learn

In his own words

When I first moved to Los Angeles from New York I met a TV producer. I had just graduated from law school in New Orleans (Tulane). He asked me if I was married and I told him I was not. He then smiled and said, “good luck finding a wife in Los Angeles.” I asked him to explain and he just said “you’ll see.” Fast forward to today and I’ll say I’ve had a very interesting life, far more so than the one I envisioned while in college at the University of Miami, but his words proved prophetic. To put it simply, this is a tough town to find a person with whom you can build a solid long-term relationship. Perhaps you've discovered this as well? So, here I am, on Match. As they say, hope springs eternal :) Speaking of the eternal, I’m the eternal optimist, a playful child at heart, creative and passionate, driven to achieve and leave a legacy while changing the world for the better. I am nurturing, compassionate and devoted. I am a realistic dreamer. Traveling is my a passion of mine and I do so often with Europe having been my favorite destination, though I'm looking forward to road tripping through Japan and exploring the lagoons of Thailand and the Temples in Cambodia. Classic sports cars are another passion of mine as I collect and drive them. I love art and visiting museums, writing, stimulating conversations, working out, good chocolate, architecture, exploring the world and breathing the fresh air of the ocean or sea. If you are looking for your typical LA guy, sorry, that's not me. If you want and deserve more than that then I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Rome, Venice, Sicily, Switzerland, Prague, anywhere a passport is required :)

Favorite things

The beach at sunset, strolling along the canals of Venice, watching storms roll in from the sea, intelligent conversation, movies, theater, chocolate!, pizza, good coffee cake, exercise, travel, art, museums, most all music, architecture, animals

For fun

Travel is my favorite pastime: Exploring the world! Love the beach, art museums, anyting outdoors, driving up the coast w/the top down, cycling along the French Riviera, rollerblading, boogie boarding, kayaking,snorkeling in Hawaii.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral