Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lissa8503

30 year old woman | Fitchburg, WI, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles of Madison, WI

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

My friends and co workers would describe me as genuine, loyal, kind and caring. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life (my coffee in the morning, spending time with friends and family, meeting new people). I love to try new things! This past winter I learned to Skate Ski and completed the Kortelopet race in Hayward, WI. I survived the Kortie and plan on doing the Berkie thus year! I love the summer and take advantage of the many things to do in Madison this time of year (concerts on the square and terrace rooftop, farmers market, various runs, etc). My family has a home on Lake Delton (Dells area), so I spend much of my free time boating and skiing. I enjoy cooking, skiing, rock climbing, watching movies, traveling, a great workout, laughing until it hurts with friends, and running errands (Yes, I could spend hours at the grocery store). I am content putting on my comfortable clothes(yoga pants) making dinner, watching a movie, and potentially having a glass or two of wine. I also enjoy getting dressed up (more than the yoga pants) and going out for drinks and dinner. I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interests and values. I want someone who I can laugh with and who is outgoing. This person does not have to be exactly like me, as I feel differences can bring balance and fun to a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Playa del Carmen,Mexico is my winter to go spot. I recently got scuba certified so places I can dive are great! I also have been to Big Sky, Montana for a ski trip and would love to go back!

Favorite things

My have a few go to reality shoes, but spend a lot of time watching TV. I really enjoy cooking--I like taking recipes and making them more healthy. I have my own cooking blog :)

For fun

My weekendsdays off are my time to recharge my batteries. I usually get a good long workout in. I enjoy staying at home trying out a new reicpe and watching movies, but also like getting dressed up and going out for dinner and drinks.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain--a great book, especially for animal lovers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UW-Madison--go Bucky!