
gins3sons

43 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 43-50 in Arizona, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am new to Az. and a full time mom so I don't get out, A motorcycle ride and shooting would be the best thing ever. Anything outdoors.

In her own words

I am a family girl who loves outside and my boys. I am looking for a guys who likes the same. Not a drinker or someone who likes bars. Must like my boys and has respect for other people. Manners are very important also. I am honest and want the same in a man. Honestly and manners are deal breakers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

When we lived in Ca. we had 2 dogs and several cats. We would love to have a ranch one day and have horses and cattle. Oh ya, chickens too. That's from my 7 yr old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in 2 different places. My parents got divorced. My mom lived in Hermosa bch and my dad lived in Paradise which is northern cali. To totally different places. One was beachy and the other country. So I can fit in just about anywhere.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Footloose, Twilight, Love Song, and any army movies. I love country music. Taylor Swift is my favorite right now. My favorite food is hamburgers and pizza.

For fun

I like to wake up in the morning sometimes and just jump in the car and go for a drive somewhere. Anywhere really. Also we like to go to rodeos, monster truck events, motorcross, anything like that. Riding dirtbikes, hoses, to surfing.

Last read

I am currently reading Joel Osteen's book called "everyday a Friday". It is really good and positive. This is my second time reading it. I am no a big reader either. He is very positive and always knows what to say. God works in srange ways.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a christian. I do not go to church. I don'r know why, I would go. I love Joel Osteen. I try to watch him every Sunday. I read his books. I like positive people. I turn try to turn everything over to God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I never had college as an option growing up. My life was challenging at times and so I worked as soon as I could get my wk permit. I started at the bottom and worked up to manag. quicky. No reason for school.