








33 year old man | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking women 23-35 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
SEX!!!! FREE TACOS!!! Ok, now that I have your...

In his own words

SEX!!!! FREE TACOS!!! Ok, now that I have your attention, let me tell you about me... I have lived in 3 different countries altogether. I am the point in my life to which I am seeking a beloved friend. A companion for life. It does not mean I want to get married tomorrow. I am here to meet friends too. I can carry an excellent conversation, because I am educated, and a life long learner. I am caring with people, yet ambitious professionally. I love to meet people, and I am open to try new things (but keep it safe and classy). I am a HS Math teacher, in Commerce City. I love numbers and patterns, so I geek it up from time to time. I can be a goof, a dork, a charmer, romantic, a philosopher, a dreamer, a proactive risk taker, a smooth who would just love to whisper sweet nothing's in your ear. Surprise you with flowers on another day. I love to celebrate. I get along with just about everyone, and I am fun to be with if you have a sense of humor, sense of passion, and sense of smarts. I love a good pun. My faith, my family, my friends and my values are very important to me. God has blessed me with awesome parents, a great brother, and a thirst for knowledge, love and peace. Who I am looking for: I love a girl who is sassy and down to earth. Honest, caring and kind. The more beautiful you are if "you don't know you are beautiful." The lady I am looking for needs to feed my soul and heart in such ways, have a sense of humor, take care of her mind, body and soul. If you can make me feel like a poet, then you have my heart. Bright eyes and soft hair on your shoulders are my weakness, along a caring friendly hedonistic personality, with the smile to match. What turns attraction and romance into love is finding ineffable traits on the other person, that other people do not. So if you love to learn, be challenged, work out, watch football, tailgate, bbq, walk, run, swim, explore, and would love to show me how to hike a 14er, rock climb, ski, get to know Denver sweet little pockets and breweries. You are my gal. Let's hang out, and have fun on a beautiful Colorado any kind of day. Life is a venture. BTW, if we can just lay out some camping chairs somewhere and just glaze at prairie dogs, then you are definitely my kind of girl. Prairie dogs, mang they are such a novelty to me :D If you read this far, my name is Adriant, most call me Dray, send me an honest greeting, or a friendly poke. If I liked your profile, sent you a message; is because I am interested in getting to know you. I want to see how beautiful you can be to me. I am only interested in a meaningful relationship, or a good friendship to hang out, drink at breweries, do outdoor activities, or just people watch, and... PRAIRIE DOGS!! (lol). J

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. My doggy stays in L.A., to which I frequent once a month. Her name is Venus, a sweet heart pit-bull. I miss her. She lives with my parents, whom I love dearly. Family values are very important to me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denver, Chicago, Los Angeles, San Fran., San Diego, ... road trips. Watching my USC Trojans, from anywhere. Fight On!


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

God above all. Then,... Love education, bbqs, football, wine/dine, staying fit and healthy, meeting people,hearty breakfasts, weekday dawns, cooking, drinks w friends, dogs, summer, beach, sunsets, making salsa, chivalry, please and thank you's.

For fun

Love to bbq, watch Bronco's Football, meet new people, volunteer, get into outdoor activities, workout, play sports,and of course travell. Travelling is good for the seoul and as Mark Twain once said (paraphrasing ) "Travell is the mortal enemy of ignorance."

Last read

Democracy at work by Richard Wolff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My bloodline and heritage is from all over the world. Only thing I know for sure is I have A+ blood type. Other than that, I am nutty-mutty-mutt. I come from Iberian and Sephardic families.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power of God, creation & Universe. No matter what you believe, or not. There is a force higher and stronger than ourselves, above the mountains and heavens. That is why we wish, we hope, we endure. Love is the strongest force.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in a higher power of God, creation & Universe. No matter what you believe, or not. There is a force higher and stronger than ourselves, above the mountains and heavens. That is why we wish, we hope, we endure. Love is the strongest force.
Languages: English Dutch, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral