Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

___meandering___

37 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love a good thunderstorm...

In her own words

I like to have fun and socialize just as much as everyone else, but can be shy at first around new people or big groups. I consider myself pretty down to earth...with a generous dash of spice thrown in. I can get dressed up to go out, but also throw on a t-shirt, jeans, and ball cap to go have fun. I grew up on a farm and loved it. I enjoy Omaha, but occasionally long for the country. There is just something about the open space, privacy, and quietness that always feels like "home". I enjoy traveling; especially warm destinations when Nebraska weather is cold. I don't do as much traveling as I would like, but hope to change that in the future. I like to cook/bake and grill, but it's more fun making dinner for 2 rather than one. An extra hand with the dishes is a plus, too. :-) As far as my match goes... I would like a guy that doesn't mind getting dirty, can clean up to go out, but is also content to stay in for the night. I like to learn and try new things and hope you are willing to show me. I'm not looking for a one night stand or a friend-with-benefits type relationship, but I feel individual space is healthy. I am independent, support myself, and look forward to what the future holds.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I am more of a dog lover than cat lover....allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Mesa and PF Chang's are two of my favorite restaurants. Mexico or anywhere with sun, warm temps, sand, and gorgeous water.

Favorite things

I like sports, shopping(sorry!), movies, reading, cooking, and hanging out with friends and family......

For fun

I enjoy movies, concerts, and theatre, but also like to stay in. Dinner at home is just as good as going out....like to cook. I like baseball games, most sporting events, fishing,sitting on the deck watching the sun go down.....

Last read

Misc. books...I like to read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Current student, too.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference