Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, United States | Seeking men 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh. You can make her do anything.

In her own words

So my friend and I have been talking about signing up for match for a few months now. It seems like so many people in my life have been on/known someone on match and I have heard nothing but good experiences. With it almost being a new year and my resolution being to try new things (including training for a marathon/learning to play guitar) I figured what the hell. It always is slightly awkward to talk about yourself haha but I guess I can start out by saying I am an outgoing, positive, compassionate, funny, hard working, optimistic, spontaneous and genuine person. My friends and family are my life. I am so incredibly blessed to have such a large group of family and friends that are always there for me. My grandpap passed away unexpectedly at a family event when I was 15 and ever since I have learned to never take anyone for granted because you never know how long those people will be in your life. A few of my favorite LOVES would be: living life to the fullest, making people laugh, meeting new people, being creative, music because it can instantly change your mood, absolutely LOVE volunteering, baking, giving gifts vs. getting gifts, Starbucks coffee, traveling, laughing, cuddling, Christmas is my all time favorite holiday and love everything about the season, thunderstorms, LOVE sports (playing and watching) and obviously gotta love my Steelers/Pens, rollercosters, scary movies, people watching, sleeping in, working out and the beach. I love going out with my friends on the weekends to bars and clubs but then I can totally spend nights in curled up on the couch watching movies. I love working out and have started training for my 2nd half marathon. One of my favorite shows is the Biggest Loser because I love watching people take the opportunity to change their lives for the better and accomplishing things they never thought possible. I think the show may have messed with my head because I am NOT a runner. haha never have been but ALWAYS wanted to be one! I have realized though that I basically should have trained for the training haha but I cannot wait to cross that finish line one day soon. I am hoping out of this match venture that I meet someone who has a sense of humor and the same love for life. I don't really have a certain "type" but I look for someone who can make me laugh, someone who is tall --I'm 5'10" so I enjoy a tall man, somone with a positive outlook on life, enjoys a healthy lifestyle and someone who likes to have fun. Does that sound like you? Do you think we'd make a good match? Well then, message me:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Sugarland, Lil Wayne, Gym Class Heros, Beyonce, Niki Minaj, Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney, Kid Cudi, Gaga, Matt Nathanson, John Mayer, Rascal Flatts, Lady A, Rhianna, Taylor Swift, Eminem, Guster, 80's...seriously like everything.

For fun

I can have fun doing anything and love trying new things. I love going to the movies and drive ins, dining out or eating in, coffee dates with friends, crafting, being outdoors, shopping, traveling, cooking/baking, workin out and being spontaneous.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference