
socrmom09

41 year old woman | Millville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

My close friends would probably describe me as loyal and dependable, willing to go the extra mile to help someone in need (ok, now I sound like my dog). I'm a fairly quiet person, but with a quick sense of humor. They say its the quiet ones that you have to watch out for... so true! The most important person in my world is my 11 year old daughter and I try every day to be the kind of person I hope she will be someday - kind, trustworthy, confident, easy to laugh, resilient. I like going out to eat in new places and just taking drives to see where I end up. I like the outdoors and playing sports (I'm a little competitive!), but I also love to relax inside and watch a movie or a TV show or read a book, especially when its 1000 degrees outside (I love me some A/C then!). Umm, what else? Some random likes... experimenting in the kitchen, riding in the first car (or last car) of a roller coaster, the smell of freshly cut grass, seeing a pod of dolphins pop up while at the beach, my dog's face when I come home, watching my daughter score a goal, growing actual edible food in a garden... I don't have many expectations for my match- a quick smile and great sense of humor, the ability to relax on the couch AND the desire to go out and see the world, patience, kindness and generousity towards others...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

my 6 year old golden retriever is still a big lovable puppy who loves to take up as much of the bed as possible and will do just about anything for a treat. my two cats are his best friends and they tolerate his affection in perfect cat style.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a bar and club kind of person anymore, unless its a place where I can hold an actual conversation. I prefer hanging with friends. I loved Disney World and I prefer vacations where I can see the sights, but also have time to relax.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like most music from the 80s to today. Preston & Steve crack me up. I like action & scifi movies and comedies on TV, although I have been watching a lot of brain rotting reality TV recently (most of America does NOT have talent!)

For fun

I love movies, trying new restaurants, rollercoasters, taking my daughter to museums and amusement parks, relaxing on the beach, painting, reading, driving on a beautiful day and getting lost just to see new things, hanging with friends.

Last read

I've been reading alot of easy, summer reads. I'm liking Harlan Coben right now, but some of my favorite authors include James Patterson, David Baldacci, and Dean Koontz. And the Sunday comics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Although i enjoy my job, i plan to return to school in the future. Or win megamillions. Whichever comes first (I'm rooting for the lottery).
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't attend services as often as I should, but I don't believe that is as important as just trying to be a good person. I've seen tooooo many hypocrytical churchgoers.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference