Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SandraM329

46 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Foodie, traveler, lover of music, life and people, looking for love!

In her own words

Hello, I'm Sandra. I am originally from South Texas but most recently lived in the Detroit area. I relocated to the Indinapolis area for a new career opportunity. I've lived here for about 1.5 years. Now that work is settling down, I am focused on making this new place a home, making friends, having FUN and yes, finding a special someone to live my life with. A little more... I am mature, loving, loyal, caring, and open minded. I am a communicator. (Please understand, I will speak my mind) I don't play games and I am not afraid of intimacy. I certainly have a mischievous side to me and would love a man to play along side of me. Life is too short to be so serious! I want to enjoy the ride. I recently started running. I am signed up for the 100th running of the Indy 500 running events. My first ever 5K. A running partner would be amazing! :) Did I tell you, I can be soooo much fun? lol About you... I tend to prefer the outgoing, career focused, quick witted, tall, manly man, adventurous types. A great smile and nice behind are just bonus points! Of course, this selection criteria failed me miserably in the past. So, in short, no need to be perfect, just be perfect for me. :) As much as I dislike the laundry lists, I've had enough of Mr. Wrong. So, bare with me! :) You should be: Loving Loyal Caring Honest Emotionally available Legally available Against sharing me with another man Against being shared with another woman Smart (intelligence is sexy) Well spoken (I love a great conversation) Fiscally responsible (this does not mean you have to be wealthy, just smart about it) Generous (time, energy, love, intimacy) Physically active or on the way there (I am focused on getting more fit). I am currently a size 10/12 On the adventurous side (couch potatoes need not apply) Relationship and family oriented Career minded Goal oriented Close to me (long distance relationships are difficult) Be real (not going to chat with you via Yahoo or send money to a foreign country, geez) Know how to seduce me or at least be willing to explore (Hopefully you understand this requires mind and body) By the way, all you 20 somethings, I LOVE looking at you but in the end, I can't date anyone that is so close to my son's age!! No need to apply. lol So there is the dreaded laundry list. I hope I have not scared you away but if I did, then you're the wrong man anyway. Happy hunting, err, uh, fishing!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

You have to meet Wilma, my 22-pound Beagle. She will be your friend as long as you are nice to me! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I visit South Padre Island twice each year to visit family. This year I visited Texas, Wisconsin, South and North Carolina, Maine, Mexico City and Minnesota. I’d love to experience Italy, Spain, Greece and Hawaii.

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of foods – sushi (Fishbones); Italian (Antonio’s); Mediterranean (Shish Gardens) and even the local greasy spoon, Pete’s Diner. I prefer local over trendy chains any time.

For fun

I need an attachment here! I enjoy wine tasting, outdoor concerts, yoga, exercising, hiking, kayaking, swimming, boating, camping, cooking, farmers markets, star gazing, horseback riding, movies and dancing!

Last read

I start reading "Fifty Shades of Gray” but was momentarily distracted by a book someone gave me called “Getting to I Do.” I read the cover. It now serves as a paper weight!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been with my employer for 15 years and am a Procurement Manager. I work in the supply chain industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Hispanic heritage. My great-grandparents on my mom’s side came from Spain, settling in Texas. My great-grandparents on my dad’s side were born in the U.S. but are of Mexican descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral