Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

BostonDreamer86

28 year old woman | Lowell, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Have no fear. These are nowhere near the best years of your life

In her own words

I'm a fun, motivated girl who has lived in the city (Boston and LA), the country (nowhereville, NJ) and surburbia and I've learned that as long as you have good friends, a loving family and the ability to be OK with putting yourself out there, even if you look a little silly sometimes, everything will be be OK. I have a great job that I love, which also provides me with endless stories to share (ask me about the time I had to chase down a college student who was on heroin), but I've also learned that work is only part of the puzzle - I love every second of it, but I love spending time with friends and family even more. I will make you laugh, and expect you to return the favor. My hobbies are running, watching Boston sports teams, skiing, swimming, watching movies, eating, playing board games (I will own you in Monopoly, but I still don't understand the strategy behind Risk....something about Australia?) and learning new things. Your hobbies can be anything, so long as you're willing to take me along sometimes (Can you explain fantasy sports to me? I want to try it, but I just don't get it). I love to travel, though I don't do nearly enough, so someone who has a valid passport (or a desire to get one) is a plus. I have worked at Disney World, which taught me both how to provide amazing customer service and conversational Swahili! I am sarcastic, inquisitive and fiercely loyal. I have strong values and hope you do too. I am looking for someone to have fun with - whether thats a new friend, someone who wants to go on just a few dates, or something more. I love good grammar, inspirational quotes and random trivia. Major points to those who include all three in emails!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Massachusetts for most of my life, but I'm new to the Lowell area. I love exploring Boston though - I lived in the city for 4 years during college and loved every second of it (except the crowded subway after Red Sox games)

Favorite things

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Daily Show. If you like the West Wing, we'll get along great! Movies: Harry Potter, Anchorman, A Few Good Men, anything Disney Food: nachos, buffalo chicken, an unhealthy addiction to french fries

For fun

I love to read, to watch movies and sports and to get outside - I love to ski in the winter, swim in the summer and walk and hike year round. I just ran my first official 5K and I can't wait to do it again!

Last read

I just finished Michael MacDonald's "All Souls" - a memoir about growing up in Southie in the days of Bulger. I highly recommend it! Favorites: The Hunger Games, Phantom Tollbooth, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Harry Potter, Angels and Demons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a student affairs administrator, working with students to facilitate all that learning that occurs outside of the classroom
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My BA is in Media Production, but I tried that life and decided to switch gears. I just completed my master's in counseling this spring