








39 year old woman | Melville, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles of Huntington Station, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Will leave no stone unturned till I find my partner in crime...

In her own words

I hope to meet someone special, get to know them and build a relationship from there. I am not into playing games, I treat people as I would like to be treated. I have been in long term relationships, but unfortunately haven't found my partner in crime :-) So a little bit about me...I am laid back, like to have fun, and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love my family very much and would do anything for them. I am tired of the bar scene, and I want to meet someone genuine and real. I hope to find someone who has similar interests as me but also has interests of their own and who can show and experience new things with me. He has to have a good heart and want to enjoy life to its fullest. I love traveling and seeing new things and want to experience them with someone who does too. I gravitate towards people who have a great sense of humor, good work ethic and are family-oriented. I enjoy exercising/working out and I play women's soccer. I overall enjoy sports, being active and doing things outdoors. I am a beach lover, I find it very relaxing. I also love to cook. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out but especially love relaxing on the couch watching a good movie with someone I care about. I am a hard worker and take pride in my job. I don't live to work, I work to I can enjoy what life has to offer with that special someone.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat...but I am a dog lover too, just not home enough to get one right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Arizona and anywhere warm with a beach


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, NY Giants, pizza, chicken cutlets, the beach, vacations

For fun

I enjoy working out and playing soccer. I love going out and spending time with my friends. Enjoy concerts, camping and almost anything outdoors. I am very laid back and can have fun doing almost anything, especially when in good company.

Last read

CPR and First Aid text book for recertification



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a BBA in management and a minor in marketing. I am also a certified personal trainer and nutrition specialist.