

42 year old woman | Yellow Springs, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't date me because I'm me beause I'm smart, funny, thoughtful, quirky, AND beautiful!

In her own words

About me: I am a funny, creative, caring, communicative, independent and positive woman. I have a zest for life and most days find the good in everything. I am young at heart and love to learn and try new things. I am spontaneous, yet structured. I am reflective..I tend to think things over, but can let them go just as easily. I dress up nicely, but prefer to be in skinny jeans and boots. I love children and am blessed with two kids of my own. Both are off doing their own things. Family and friends are an important part of my life. I am mindful about what I put into my body, but will enjoy things in moderation. I enjoy being in nature and I paint to express my feelings. I love to cook.... especially soup. I believe in being the change. About you: You are a genuine, confident (but not cocky), young at heart and playful, educated, communicative, healthy, attractive, and loving man. A man with children in your world, because they have softened you and it is a beautiful thing. You understand life is a journey and not a destination. You enjoy and appreciate the art and beauty of this world, but know there is suffering. You know how to treat a woman. You like to discuss the things important to you. You cook (or at least attempt to), You make people laugh and more importantly can laugh at yourself. You are a communicator and a listener. You are a do-er and not just a talk-er. About We: Are kind to one another, have fun together, dance, laugh, play, talk, listen, grow separately and together, kiss, touch, and mesh. Not all at once, and some in time. I am looking for authentic. Good luck in your search...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with nature, an art gallery in a new city, thrift stores, book stores, and yummy restaurants.


Fairmont State University, Fairmont, WV

Favorite things

Family and Friends. Music, A walk on the beach at sunset. A peach in the summer. Watching a child make a connection for the first time. The smell of a rose. Hugs, and dark chocolate

For fun

Hiking and wandering around quaint towns. Meeting new people. I like browsing Art galleries. Dinner at local restaurants. Listening to live music. Foodie Nights with friends. Conversations and cooking.

Last read

Daring Greatly by Brene' Brown and The Tipping Point by Malcom Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing another degree in Health and Wellness.