Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

daffodill77

37 year old woman | Wilson, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Jokes are funnier when shared with someone who loves to laugh

In her own words

About Me: I bake cookies from scratch (okay, sometimes they end up burned) while watching the Baltimore Ravens dominate the Giants. During the football season, that's a typical Sunday at my house and I love it. I'm just as comfortable at a football game as I am at the symphony.I am a news junkie: Washington Post and New York Times are my guilty pleasures. I love great conversations - especially with policy wonks - and a GREAT LAUGH! Laughter is so hugely important to me; like sunshine and coffee, I have to have it! I'm a very "middle of the road" person and try to appreciate all sides of an issue which allows me to be very understanding and empathetic, even if I ultimately disagree. About Who I'm Looking For: First and foremost, race is unimportant: I'm much more interested in what's on the inside. The man I'm looking for is intelligent, hard-working and doesn't take himself too seriously (gotta love a good joke and be witty...even a bit sarcastic). He leads a stable, purpose-driven life. He shares my values and sense of morality. Ideally, he would inspire me to be my best self (not who he wants me to be). Last but not least, he is just as comfortable in a tux as he is in jeans and sneakers! My life is stable, happy and peaceful. I work really hard to make sure that it is completely devoid of baggage (no crazy exes), drama (no meddling girlfriends) and unnecessary stress. I'm ready to meet that person who wants to loves to make me laugh - even through the tough times.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a Bichon, but I travel too much and am way to busy to be a responsible pet owner right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

STARBUCKS!!! DPAC and the Progress Energy Center. Favorite "local" restaurants are Dame's Chicken & Waffles, Backfins and Carolina Ale House. Looking forward to visiting Vin Rouge in Durham. WolfPack Stadium - best college football crowd.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Going to football games, watching live theatre or musical performances, traveling, shopping, reading. Thai, Indian and Jamaican foods.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, attending sporting events, going to see a live show at the theatre, eating at local, chef-owned restaurants. I'm just as comfortable in a large crowd as I am curled up on the couch with a good movie and a glass of wine.

Last read

Housekeeping by Marilynne Robinson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I design financial and operational strategy for a large data analytics firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love my neighbors, treat others as I want to be treated, am grateful for my blessings, believe in performing random acts of kindness, feel happy when I am positively impacting someone else's life and prefer giving more than receiving.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral