








49 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is all about L.U.C.K.....Love, Understanding, Compassion, Kindness. Enjoy the journey.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as: mature, yet silly, happy, enthusiastic, lover of life, full of grace, dignity, integrity and smiles, caring, giving, nurturing and high energy. My happiness, my children and my faith are the most important things in the world to me. There is room for more love in my life :) Some of my biggest pet peeves are: tight parking spaces and habitual tardiness. I keep a positive attitude and believe that all experiences, both good and bad, teach us something. I go with the flow and enjoy the ride. I expect to be treated like the lady that I am. I can play in the dirt planting a garden but equally enjoy being "girly" and getting all dressed up. I've run meetings of CEOs, spoken in front of hundreds of people, can laugh with my UPS driver, tutored children, rallied volunteers to donate time and money. I love to smile :) To laugh, to just be. I love long walks in nature - sometimes with music, sometimes just listening. I am living the dream and I live in the moment...peace, love and happiness. My favorite phrases are "No Worries" and "It is what it is." I love to try new things and love to learn. Emails and texts are peppered with emoticons - I write like I speak - enthusiastically and passionately. I am afraid of heights ( ladders), but love roller-coasters. I have been para-sailing, but am not ready to jump out of an airplane...the ocean seems like a softer land. Luv ziplines...I will cringe crawling up the ladder and will most likely try to back out of it, but once I am free and sailing like a bird - fabulous. I am simple, yet complex. Fitness and eating healthy are not just priorities, but a way of life. I'm at the gym a minimum of 3x per week. I prefer to be active and outside. Simply put, my children are a priority for me. However, my happiness is a close second. I will not trade one for another, neither are they are a burden on me. They are in tandem. I conduct my personal life separate from my family life. I am not looking for instant family, because I already have that. You need not be scared, but realistic about the presence of other love in my life. When the time is right, we can include my children. You? Treat me like a lady. Believe in good karma, doing the next right thing, simple joys, balance in all things (much easier said than done), well-read, intelligent, witty, funny, possess a joie de verve and carpe diem spirit. Hard working, honest, classy, compassionate, supportive, can truly listen and be open-minded. Impeccable with your word. Wanna make out at stop light - just because..... A gentleman who still opens doors - when did that go out of style anyway? Still a little old fashioned when it comes to dating...take the initiative to send an email, not just a wink. LOL- don't know if this really exists, but I guess we'll see...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Golden Retrievers are like potato chips, you can't have just one! I was blessed enough to have 2 of them for 12 years. Recently sent both of my "first children" to heaven. Unconditional love is a wonderful thing to have had in your life :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches at both sunrise and sunset. Sanibel and Captiva Islands. NYC at Christmas time - ooh, the lights, sights and sounds.

Favorite things

Being in the moment - not worrying about the past or the future. The high after a good workout. Snuggling with my kids, while they still want to :) Simplicity. Honesty. Fresh tomatoes and basil from my garden.

For fun

Laugh. Be outside. Museums. Movies. Beaches. Organic gardening. Pilates. Reading. Exploring. A walk or bike ride on the Sugar Creek Greenway. A picnic at Freedom Park. Being silly with my munchkins :)

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars, Divergent, In Cold Blood, Anam Cara, whatever my friends or kids recommend. We go thru books quickly in my household! Women's Health magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I track consumer trends!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open to all concepts and don't think you need to attend church to be spiritual.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm open to all concepts and don't think you need to attend church to be spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree