Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NuyoricanReina

44 year old woman | Miamisburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Interested in meeting Y*O*U not your Representative!

In her own words

I believe in the core foundation of a person being that of "substance", yet authentic and unique as the individual! That said, I choose to meet Y*O*U ! NOT your Representative... I enjoy the company of genuine, REAL, Down-to-Earth Gentlemen that, mutually enjoy the company of a lady, who is comfortable in her skin, intellectual and secure. I am in no rush, although my goal is to ultimately encounter the one I will call my best-friend, companion, soul mate, and lover all in one! However, that takes time and active effort on both parts. So if you are looking for a casual affair, flings or the like, move on, I'm not her.... But if you are seeking, to invest a piece of your world with mine and see if it fits, drop me a line and let's see where it goes.... Good Luck Gentleman in search of your "MATCH"! *No Pic No Reply

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the fine arts, dining out, and any place with Ambiance is noteworthy. I like class, style, sophistication... as well as simplicity, classic and eccentric spots.. In all - I like a place to have it's own Character!

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

SALSA - Wepa! Cooking for fam/friends, gettaways/excursions (as often as I can), Travel, staying active,fit and progressive...Most of All Good Times shared with Good People!

For fun

CREATING GOOD MEMORIES! I enjoy anything that is: mentally stimulating, physically motivating, or soul evoking! I'm Open!

Last read

I'm an avid reader, a Fav is: "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Wellness Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Nuyorican (South Jersey Gal). However, I embrace people from all races, and ethnic groups and celebrating life together!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am less concerned with religiosity over spirituality! I am a Christian, who believes in following Christ over a Denomination. I live for divine inspiration that leads to spiritual growth, healing and maturity for myself and the company I keep!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral