
SexxxyBBW4U

47 year old woman | East Moriches, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Spark my interest with words of compassion then reel me in to the depths of your passion Treat me w affection neverending descent into love

In her own words

Barbie doesnt live here and never will. iIm a sexxxy latin lady 5 5" and 300lbs . Im a respected confident female who has yet to meet her match . Im very outgoing romantic caring dedicated compassionate straightforward and a retired nurse. My children come first I've got twins 6yo and a toddler 2yo all girls . My gurls live at home with me. I'm sole guardian/parent over my children, no deadbeat dad drama here. I don't need the baggage neither do my lovelies. My life can be a bit hectic with three young children to raise on my own. so I'm looking for a real long term relationship with a man who is committed/ marriage minded and meets my standards. I enjoy many things being an alpha female is one of them. Im comfortable leading yet Im slightly old fashioned . Im modern enough to keep up with these modern day notions yet I have a strong moral foundation. I believe that Kissing is a lost artform. Ive alwayz have had a fantasy of getting lost in a kiss w that special man. I would love to surprise my special man with elaborate candlelit dinners . Wine and wildflowers go a long way w me. I love being by the sea it calms me. Moonlit walks on the beach arent lost on me. Im going to be 46 and I dont consider that old at all.I dont plan to grow old either . I'm looking for that one special man slightly old fashioned yet modern enough to adapt to new situations. A true friendship is the building block of any future endeavors. Take the time to get to know me and let the chemistry sparks fly... A man can be likened to a racehorse sleek well groomed fully equipped of good character and able to use all his attributes to the fullest of his abilities a pure thoroughbred its a joke...unless u fall short of being a stud. LEAVING THIS SITE, HAPPY HUNTING TO THOSE OF YOU WHO ARE REAL PPL TRYING TO FIND LOVE....No Pic don't bother. Scammers get lost.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love the vibrant colors of male beta fish.Ild like to have an aquarium someday. Exotic pets are cool as long as they r the domesticated type like trained monkeys.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida and tropical places have always caught my attention.I would love to visit the Florida keys Belize and take a cruise or two.

College

The College of New Rochelle, New Rochelle, NY

Favorite things

Spending quality time w my girls is essential.Spending romantic nights w the man of my dreams definitely a requirement.Star gazing bon fires even fishing attract my attention.I love fireplaces cozy settings. I love to crochet too.

For fun

I would love to go wine tasting.A night at the movies would be nice..I havent bowled in ages.Going to the casino would be great Foxwoods in CT.Nightclubbing,dancing.Watching a Broadway show.I also like planetariums/aquariums &museums.

Last read

I love to read 50shades trilogy was the last thing I read.I love Anne Rice and Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession
Im a retired LPN & Domestic Goddess.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Im Spanish from Spain and Puerto Rico,there is French ,Italian and Phillipino in my mix as well. I can cook a mean rice n beans and roast pork lol.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Im a Christian Spiritist I believe in reincarnation and many things spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to College of New Rochelle then decided it wasn't for me.I completed my LPN at a vocational school.I'm also a Master Cosmetologist I've taught in this profession.Eventually I would like to return to school and go after my RN/BSN.