Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Omaha, NE, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I am a passionate and affectionate lady who enjoys little things in life.

In her own words

I am from Mexico City and have lived in Omaha since 2011. I am used to interact to new people and find it very interesting. Love nature so I am a very outdoorsy person. Traveling is one of my favorite things, it allows me to enjoy and learn about cultures and places. I really think this world is my home and would love to see more of it. I know for sure that there is amazing and good people everywhere. I am looking for a man who would like to share beautiful quite moments and silence while cuddling, I want to feel someone special close to me. I wonder why it is so complicated to share this as humans? In general I love to share and absolutely dislike when someone wants to take advantage of nice people. I am simple, honest, upfront and kind because that is what I want to get in return, there is no need to lie or make things complicated. We have the right to be ourselves and try to find the right person. A healthy lifestyle and personal growth is very important to me. I am not a saint but all the wild stuff is done and I loved it! I am goal oriented and try to enjoy myself along the way too. Enjoying my life is the most important thing to me because I am aware that live is short and wonderful. Talking about goals, I am currently involved in a master program and hopefully will finish it in the fall. Good luck everyone!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I do not have any pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Films Streams, Orpheum Theater, Omaha Community Playhouse, and Holland Center. I love the beach and the nature, I like the colonial cities and archeological sites.

Favorite things

I like being social as much as I like being by myself. I love dancing and I am extroversive, I almost do not watch TV, I am a healthy eater but I love to try different type of foods, I like listening many kinds of music, reading and meditating.

For fun

Movies (alternative movies), performing arts (ballet is my favorite)t, art, dancing, karaoke, traveling, walking, outdoors activities, etc.

Last read

The book of the Woman, Osho.... Textbooks... Just started a Master Degree.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born I Mexico City, I grew up there.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am more into human rights. Ethics play an important role in my life and try to give what I want to get. I do not like the repressive traits of most religions. You can be a nice human being or a horrible person regadles if you are religious or not.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am an Elementary School Teacher, I got my Bachelors degree in Mexico City, and currently studying my masters in Spanish as a Second Language.