Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Desperately seeking fun!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as energetic and adventurous! I can sometimes be a cocky little smartass too! ( in a good way). Always, looking for a good time! HUGE sports fan! My dad was a college football coach.. Football is a passion... Along with baseball, soccer,, hell,,, any sport for that matter...I love adventure. wether it comes from jumping out of a plane or scuba diving deep in the ocean...I love to be outside. Anything that has to do with nature or animals, you will usually find me involved! I work with animals. Usually the domesticated ones, but the occasional orphaned raccoon, squirrel and occasional deer have been known to reside with me temporarily... (I can explain) ;) I'm honest, sincere and willing to do anything for people I care about! What am I looking for in a man? Well,,,, I guess let's start with someone who is honest, fun and faithful... Beyond that, I'm open to explore whatever it is we both find enjoyable....any sports functions, Exotic get aways, summer vacations at the beach, Gatlinberg in the fall... to quiet evenings in the hammock, under the stars in the backyard. I'm ready to start having some fun! And I'm looking for someone who is ready for the same! Submitted from mobile👍

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I'm in the animal medical field. It is not uncommon for me to have or be raising orphaned domestic and/or wild animals. Crazy? Yep! I've had raccoons, squirrels and even the occ deer. Don't be alarmed, not raised in the house and released far away!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally... Sports bars with a good game! Traveling...Loving beaches! Key West was amazing! But willing to go anywhere!


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Movies, action/hot actor! (Stratham,Austin,Hensworth,Stallone,R. Downey jr,ect:). Music:haha, 80's rock, anything get up and go! Food: loving sushi, Mexican, anything really! T.V. Crime and suspense: NCIS, Criminal Minds even some moonshiners. :)

For fun

I love playing sports, watching sports..Hanging out at sports bars. Anything outdoor..Hiking, camping, fishing, scuba diving(if your certified as well).Traveling, yes, beaches are a definate! I'll try anything once! If u have an idea. Lets go

Last read

50 shades of grey!! :-) ( last book) Daily: Sports scores, updates, changes. (but usually watched on ESPN, not always read!). And ALOT of medical journals( ill explain later)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Don't be alarmed, I occasionally raise/bottle feed domestic AND orphaned wild animals. I have had raccoons, squirrels and even the occasional deer. Relax, they are raised outside and released far away! It's actually pretty cool!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do attend church. Believe my faith has helped me get through my hardest times.I attend church w my family. We are very close! I'm blessed to have the parents and family that I have. Don't get me wrong, their just as wild as they are good!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference