

44 year old woman | Waynesboro, VA, USA | Seeking men 40-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends first please :)!

In her own words

I am a fun loving woman looking to meet a gentleman of good character. I am passionate about the outdoors! (Hiking, golfing,swimming, fishing, gardening!! Love it all!) It would be great to meet a quality man to enjoy life's activities with. I have four (gasp! Not a heart attack please :)!) beautiful children. (3 boys/1 girl) Three are out of the house already. So that leaves me with a soon to be ten year old half time. I am grateful to have had the life experience that comes with raising a child! I suppose when thinking about the number of children one has...tends to come from our own childhood reference point. I was one of five :)! Talk about learning how to survive in the wild once you are released! Lol A little about my life...I have had the opportunity to serve our country when I was 19. (8 yr) Owned and operated my own business for thirteen years. Acted as an independent contractor/consultant for fifteen years. I have sold my business and now work for the bigger fish as they say. (Trying to figure that one out??). I am always looking to grow and develop in my personal and professional life. I always strive to improve on some level. Ok, yes, I am driven. However I do not impose my views on others. :) Alright enough now...if you would be interested please just drop me an email :). Happy Fishing!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My son and I adopted a "pure bred " mutt from the SPCA in Aug '12. She is a lab/spaniel mix. Yes what a combo!! However she is a cutie:)). 6 years old, so we definitely saved her! She would not have lasted much longer :(.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For traveling, I love the beach! Love to plop down and listen to the waves and just let the brain chill. (Umbrella please :). I do enjoy a mountain retreat (Homestead is glorious for golf and relaxing) We are lucky to be so close to both!


Rappahannock Community College, Glenns, VA

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I would rather have music in the background than a TV. I enjoy a variety of movies. ( even action! Lol)... my least fav. I am not a big TV person (unless I am watching sports)

For fun

I enjoy hiking and spending time outdoors. On weekends I like to plan long hikes in different areas of the A. T. I have a group of friends we try to do 4-10 mile hikes depending on the terrain. It is a great way to spend time with friends exercise!

Last read

Think Less, Be More: Mental Detox ...Yes it is a book, basically practicing about being present. Not clogging our brains with "stuff" we do not need to be thinking about. Interesting... Not a best seller...but good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Master Esthestician/ Laser Technician, Spa Owner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly a German background, on both parents.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised in a Methodist Church and Christian family. I now attend a non-demo national church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Most of my education was based on Technical Training. (Navy Hospital Corps) I have done continuing education as it pertains to my profession. I have different certifications/qualifications for my Licenses.