
destined4_sydni

44 year old woman | Springfield, VA, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mischief behind a smile. Goofy syfy Snuggler, Laid back yoga stretcher, Murderball watchin, Coffee Sippin. Smoochin Pasta lover, survivor

In her own words

I am always up for something new. If I mentioned riding Schwinn bikes and seeing the sights would you be up for it?. i am looking to meet someone who is an occasional adrenalin junkie or would at least let me try to talk you into it. How about that ride at Kings Dominions..where the announcer says 3-2-1-fly....I get butterflies in my tummy thinking about it. I am always up for anything, even if you dont think i would do it. I am more active then most folks give me credit. There is too much personality in me to fill a skinny girl body. BTW, I can be curvy (stocky for guys)and be health conscience too. it's all about the journey. My journey has 22lbs down...slow and steady- pictures being posted soon I am honest, bold and direct. This is a byproduct of the careers I have chosen. Either way you will know what's on my mind, but at least I will do it respectfully and I do expect that in return. My students say i am like Kitty from the 70s Show and Christina Yang from Greys Anatomy all mixed together My brother says i am a tough cookie... and then in the same breath says "you're a punk and a teddy bear" and then shoves me. Go figure. I thrive in a relationship when my partner is physical and enjoys spending quality time. How else can i learn about you. Isn't this how a friendship grows. I love watching sporting events ( baseball / football). I enjoy the action and the views from a seat at a game and that's what counts in my book. Oh i cant wait to trade my points for a GBP ticket. Ok, i do enjoy being loud and rooting for my team even though my family roots for other teams... Yep house divided, but the games are more interesting that way. Most of my days are spent lecturing in a classroom environment so when i get home i like to wind down to the connection with one person. On the weekends, i want to be part of the group instead of being in front of it.There has to be a balance in life. Are you a strong stocky guy who is health conscience, who can enjoy being the host of grillfest in the backyard ? (Lord, please let him get along with the family) If you are, then send me a email and lets chat and meet. Did I tell you that a group of former students have invited me to do tandem parachuting. Its their way of celebrating graduation...and darn it i will be part of that celebration!! BTW if you ask me to meet you right after work, i may be in my scrubs..please dont hold that against me. Hope you have a life where you regret nothing and where you can smile about your mistakes in life too. Have a blessed one Sydni

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. Daisy is a Wauzer and Charlie is a Puggle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places: 42nd street-NYC, Cleveland and Columbus OH, Atlanta GA, The Broadwalk at Myrtle Beach, Dewey beach DE, Any Lighthouse Any Ripley's Museum National harbor and Baltimore harbor, philadelphia piggly wiggly-just because of the name

College

Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Coffee- skinny vanilla latte, Fruit - oranges/Fuji apples, Entree - steak & baked sweet potato, pasta, Sports - GreenBay Packers, Nats, Causes - MSWalk, DiabetesWalk, Vacations: cruises. ok if i must indulge a mojito too a heart beat-bc i am a nurse

For fun

Watching Action Scifi and Thriller movies but suspense movies gets me screaming like a lil girl in the movies...things should not jump out at you... Going zip lining ...

Last read

nursing textbook, Hunger games trilogy, Nicholas Sparks books, 5love language by Gary chapman Fifty shades of grey was on my list to read...but seriously, been there done that...are you adventurous in that arena



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am a nursing instructor. So i am ..anything that is needed to keep students engaged for an 5-hour lecture. (yes, 5-Hours) and I am in the process of earning my Masters in Nursing. So i understand how important it is to keep things moving along
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is multi-cultural from Spain, Mexico and El Salvador and lets not forget my stepdad was from Dominican Republic. My first language is English and learned Spanish in college. I don't have an accent unless I go to NYC to visit extended fam
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My family is Catholic but i am rekindling my Catholic faith and planning on getting baptized in Aug2013. I do feel joy when i hear the Word of God and i think its important to have that fellowship with others. My hope is to go to Mass more often.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
i am earning my Masters in nursing, i thought that I should wait but there is never a good time like the present and i still want to earn it before my kids do...lol