Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Abilene, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative Loyal Girl Seeking Love of Life

In her own words

Words can not really tell you about who I am, and photos show only fragments of my personality. I am complex just like the rest of the world. I wish I could tell you that I was just happy-go-lucky, but that’s only true some of the time. I’m caring, but take advantage of that and it can be gone in a blink of an eye. I truly believe it is very important to laugh, it makes the world a more enjoyable place to live, when happiness swells with in your heart. I enjoy myths, stories of all kinds, forming the movies that flows with in my imagination. Creativity flow from me, and abstract thoughts fell my mind. I ponder life, love, and other human concepts, can there rally be more to this. I love sharing my ideas and expanding my horizons. Intelligence intrigues me. I love heights and swimming, but I fare the diving boards. My family is yet another important part of my life. My mother, father, three sisters, grandparents, aunts, uncles, and of course cousin are major players in my support team. We have our ups and we have our downs, however in a tight spots we have each others’ back, That’s the way it should be. I’m a people person, there is nothing more refreshing than meeting someone you click with for the first time, even if it is only friendship that blooms. There is no living animal, at lest to my knowledge, that I dislike. The members of the animal kingdom makes loving company in lonely days. I respect all living things, but I know and love the taste of meat. Sometimes I wonder if I’m nothing more than a walking contradiction, but I know that no one that has a flat personality. I hope my flowing word has given you a slight insight to my soul. Letting you know the kind of complex being that I am. If you interested in getting to know me better please feel free to contact me. I am hoping to find someone that is intelligent, caring, hopeful, animated, team player. Someone that is willing to be there. A shoulder to cry on in sorrow, a friend to laughter with in order to light the mood, a smile to brighten the day. Understanding, exception, willing to compromise to put conflict in the past. A partner. A man that knows a lady is to be love and chariest, but at the same time respected.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals of all kinds, and there are 3 small dogs that live in the same house as me they are just not my dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mall, the zoo, and of course my house.


Cisco Junior College, Cisco, TX

Favorite things

I love Smash Mouth, Pink, Lady Gaga, Good Charlotte, Wired Al, and a few others. I have been to two consents in my live and would someday love to see more.

For fun

Watch movies and tv, write, draw, and read books.

Last read

I am currently reading The Fairy Tale Bride, its a e-book, by Kelly McCclymer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing
Right now I am not working, but I am looking into getting some children's stories I wrote published.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Scotts-Irtish, with a little Native American. I grew up in a large family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and Jesus, but my believes go deeper than that get to know me and I will tell you more, I am not your typical Christian...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Thinking about going back to school.