Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Coloma, MI, United States | Seeking men 23-39 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
COWBOY UP or go sit in the truck

In her own words

I am 36 years young and enjoy working out. I run 4 miles a day, have started using the weight machines at my local gym and would enjoy a workout partner. I do not have any children but look forward to being a mother. I am a country girl; I grew up on a fruit farm in the country with horses, cows and dogs around me. My passion is riding barrels at rodeo’s and volunteering as executive director of the MI/IN JR Bullriders association. The rodeo arena is where my heart is and running the barrel pattern brings me to a level of joy and happiness I can't explain to you. I can teach you to ride a horse because when it comes to horses its second nature to me. I help boys and girls to follow their rodeo and bullriding dreams and desires as far as they want to go with them. I do this on my own time and I have chosen to do it because of my love of the sport. I just have a big heart for helping kids, youths and young adults to follow their dreams. I want a man, not a boy. I am a strong woman, but still appreciate a gentleman opening my door. Comedy clubs are a great place to let loose and I love a great sense of humor. I have a lot of energy and passion but no one to share it with. Contact me, there is more to me than meets the eye.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

i have a choclate lab named moch moosetraxs and i am working on owning a horse again

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

you will find me at rodeos and bullrides and fishing and anywhere outdoors when the weather in michigan is warm when its not i like to be trying new food and thanks to my friend i have taken a liking to indian food

Favorite things

i love the color dark blue, love to collect model horses, love itallian food, the outdoors, my family, my friends, my lab, my horse

For fun

i love going to bullrides and rodeos. fishing is another love of mine i got really hooked lol this summer, hoping to go deer hunting some deer season i can shoot well just hoping to find the guy who would like to have me along

Last read

I have not lately had alot of free time to read but when i did i love just about anything that can keep my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a certified Pharmacy Tech.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am german, dutch, irish, english and a few other things i would love to make a trip to ireland and see where my family came from
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
i have been baptized and taken first communion in the catholic church , i just got my last sacramnet completed june 2012 i recieved my confirmation.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree