Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Cottonwood, AZ, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Just Exploring

In her own words

What can I say, I'm just here exploring. I'm single and love it! I'm here to just meet new friends and see what's out there in the world. I live in a very small, but BEAUTIFUL, town in Northern Arizona. I work in the Spiritual Industry helping people back into connection with their spirit. I am a city girl, born and raised in Los Angeles. I travel often and am quite adventurous. I value nature and beautiful surroundings. I am also a social butterfly, love meeting new people and connecting with the world around me. I have a very youthful spirit and the energy to accompany it. So I like to play! I work hard and play hard and am always learning something new. I love, love, love music....I go to concerts as often as possible. Some of my favorites would have to be Jazz (Donald Byrd, Miles Davis, Duke Ellington, Billie Holiday, Thelonius Monk), Hip-Hop (Tribe Called Quest, Mos Def, Pharoahe Monch, Lupe Fiasco, Jay Cole..etc) R & B (Musiq, Dwele, Erykah Badu, Jill Scott, Foreign Exchange...etc), Reggae, Alternative Rock, Salsa....I love it ALL! I absolutely love dancing so I enjoy nite clubs, not every week, but at least once a month. I also dance in my living room and anywhere music is My life is full and busy which leaves me little time for any romantic situations. I'm totally open to love and companionship but it would have to be in a very alternative way. I would need someone who is good on their own but enjoys my company on occasion. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is very important to me. I want people in my life who know who they are, value their health (mind, body, soul) and are down to earth. Over sized Ego's need not Many Blessings........May love have it's way with you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Las Vegas, New York

Favorite things

I love listening to jazz, reggae, r&b and hip-hop. Live music is my favorite. I am not a big TV watcher. I love indian food, thai, anything spicy.

For fun

I like to travel. I also enjoy dancing and socializing. I read books.

Last read

I read The Four Agreements, Presence Process



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Spiritual Industry...We can talk about what that means.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference