Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Keller, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Don’t wait for the storm to pass, learn to dance in the rain

In her own words

I'm a glass-half-full type of girl and make an effort to seek the positive in this life. My friends would describe me as sweet, honest, compassionate and optimistic. I love having new experiences and living life like there is no tomorrow. I believe that God has a plan for all of us. I try to do right by others and bring joy to others heart. Faith is a priority to me and it must be as well for my partner. , It’s important to me that my partner has good manners and is respectful of women. He values integrity and is able and willing to communicate openly. I am looking for a man, not a boy. I carry no baggage, no drama, only an open heart. I have a huge heart for children. Someday I hope to have some of my own. I am a bit goofy and tend to be a smarty pants. I always have music on and typically sing were warned :-) If I sound interesting to you, and you think we’d be a good match, let me know your interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs. One is a Boxer named Jack and the other is a Beagle named Shiner. I also have a cat-who-acts-like-a-dog named Martini.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to Australia, United Arab Emirates, most of Mexico, St. John, Africa and have also seen a lot of the US. I’d like to visit Europe someday!

Favorite things

The 4 F's ... Faith, Family, Friends, & Four legged children. I enjoy red wine, sushi, being outside, and bath time.

For fun

Gardening, working out, making things, crafts, going to movies. I love boarding; I’ve been wake boarding for years, but I’m new to snowboarding. I’m a certified advanced scuba diver. Travel, travel, travel....

Last read

I enjoy reading. I’m always reading a book, even if it takes me a year to finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I’ve been a hairstylist for 15 years and at the same salon for 13 of those years. My co-workers are like family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a huge family, though most are located in Michigan. I have various cousins scattered throughout the US.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is a tremendous priority to me. I believe God sent His only son to die for my sins and rose again. I am very involved in my church, I am a small group leader for both 2nd grade and 7th grade girls. Ooooo, how I love them !
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference