Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lovelise26

30 year old woman | Webster, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Don't want games just want something real

In her own words

I enjoy any and all types of sports and love to watch on TV or at venues. Listen to all music, but definitely country is my favorite. I'm not the type of girl you'll find at a bar or club on the weekends as I got over that phase long time ago. I will get dressed up to go out with that special person, but being on the couch watching a good movie would also do. I'm the type of girl who goes above and beyond for others without expecting anything in return. I'm someone who loves to laugh an even at my own expense. Overall I am a happy person and my smile will show you the type of person I am. I'm goal oriented and have known what I want and where my life is headed for quite sometime. I obtained my B.A. in Communication. My friends and family are very important to me and I try to spend time with all of them whether it be during the week at the gym, after work and now that I have the time- on the weekends. I have a chihuahua- Jack. I'm a one guy's girl even during the dating phase I dislike the whole dating a different guy each week- I find it disrespectful to myself and the person I'm getting to know. I was raised with good manners and to always treat others as I would want to be treated. So what I'm looking for... Honesty, Respect, Someone outgoing that loves to laugh but knows how to be serious when need be. My kind of guy would be someone who enjoys working out and lives a healthy lifestyle, takes the time to read through this profile. With that said, I'm not interested in one time things, so I can't reiterate this enough: I'm not looking for a cuddle buddy or a let's jump into bed before knowing each other kind of thing. I know what I want and that is not it. I absolutely love children, but would rather date someone who does not have them. Not a huge deal breaker, but would like to one day start a life and experience the joys of being first time parents with someone who hasn't experienced it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Chihuahua named Jack and am looking into getting a Corgi

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Antonio, Los Angeles, Laguna Beach, Miami, Austin and Hollywood. I still would like to travel a lot more :)

College

University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

For fun

I like to go out and take pictures of new places, go to the beach or go to sporting events or watch them at a nearby sports bar. I love roadtrips!

Last read

Shape Magazine, Safe Haven, City of Bones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have worked as an Administrative assistant at NASA since 2002. I couldn't have been more blessed by the opportunity and the way things worked. It is Thanks to the people I work with that I was able to go to school and work for my B.A.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Recently obtained my B.A. in Communications