Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Riverton, UT, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Lehi, UT

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for something new.

In her own words

I have 3 beautiful girls who are my life. I love movies and music. I have never been a very active person other than the gym a couple of days a week. I think my past circumstances have kept me from experiencing a lot. I am willing to try just about anything with someone who is patient and willing to teach me. I am ready for some excitement and more in my life. But I also need someone who is willing to take it easy some days and veg out to snuggle up for a movie or a good nap. I was born and raised in a small town here in Utah. I have lived a ton of places here but never out of state. It is important to me to stay close to my wonderful family. I have traveled some and would love to do more. I want someone who is excited to get a text from me in the middle of the day and who can't wait to see me. I don't want a relationship where the excitement and passion that can come along with the beginning fades. I don't want to be romanced and treated like the most important thing in your life and then have that disappear when we get comfortable with one another. I would love someone who can listen and knows how to treat women. Especially since I am raising 3 of them. No games. And honesty from the start. Why mess around with lies if you are looking for a serious, trusting, honest relationship? I would love to find my best friend who can accept me for who I am. Honestly I can be goofy and maybe slightly clumsy. I think I am worth a little embarrassment sometimes. : ) I laugh a little when people say they don't want drama. Life is dramatic. Especially with someone who kids and a past marriage. There will definitely be drama along with it. Just take the good with the bad and if the person you find is worth it you will be willing to accept and work together to resolve the things that may cause the drama. I know that is a tall order but I made mistakes with my first marriage and don't want to do the same. Where are all the real men?? The ones who have a career and drive and a house? Stability?? I need stability.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are being home watching a good movie, going out to movies, or just chilling and visiting with friends and family. I don't travel a lot. Not because I don't like to or want to. Just don't have the means or the time.

Favorite things

I love so many different movies. It's hard to pick a favorite. Love all types of music. I must have my ipod with me at all times. Music is a must for me. TV shows: Big Bang Theory, New Girl. How I met your Mother, Revenge, Vampire Diaries.

For fun

It is so hard to find time to have fun these day with school and work and kids. But I love the outdoors when it is warm. I love to hike and be in the sunshine. I also love going to movies.

Last read

I used to read a ton but not so much anymore. I have a hard time finding books that I can really get into. I remember reading Cinder and the Mortal Weapons series not too long ago.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Assistant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school