
EmmaSaysHi

29 year old woman | Park City, UT, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can make any kind of balloon animal, as long as it's a worm or a snake.

In her own words

I have a sense of adventure, but can be just as happy curled up on the sofa watching the Daily Show. I'm a big fan of the outdoors and get pretty psyched every time I see Utah wildlife (a moose, duck, whatever...I'm from New York). Utah has definitely brought out the outdoorsy in me and I love it, whether it's hiking or lounging by a lake. I love a great meal, either cooking it myself (which ranges from culinary art to disaster) or going out. I'm a big fan of travel and went to Iceland over the summer, which was amazing, but I'd love to have someone to explore some more local destinations with as well, or learn how to ski with. I haven't mastered that yet but am looking forward to learning this winter! I love to write, but not about myself, or I wouldn't be so intimidated by this 200 character minimum. In terms of what I'm looking for, someone who's lighthearted and fun, enjoys good food, drinks, and laughter. My ideal man would make me laugh daily, and be supportive as well as motivated to share in adventures with me both tame and exotic, whether it's traveling to some far off place, or finding the best new ice cream joint in town. However I also think it's important to be just as comfortable crashing on the sofa and watching a movie with your partner, or staying in and cooking a delicious meal together. This whole thing is a little strange to me; I feel like I'm stalking people, so let's meet and actually get to know each other.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

As far as movies go I'm a big fan of classic action flicks (Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Die Hard, you can probably guess the rest) but I also love newer indies (Bottle Shock, Midnight in Paris) and anything that'll make me laugh.

For fun

The outdoors, whether it's hiking or beach lounging. Cooking, eating food other people have made. Barre, yoga, Zumba. Travel, festivals, concerts.

Last read

John Dies at the End



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Website Content Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral