
profe116

34 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there! Welcome to my world! :-)

In her own words

HI! Welcome! I've recently heard many people tell me that this was the way to go to try to meet new people and so here I am! About me: I guess from all the exclamation points you can tell that I'm a happy person :-) I'm silly, energetic, outgoing, smart, caring, honest, down-to-earth, conceited (lol - jk but I'm starting to feel that way writing this sentence, so I'll just stop here). I really do enjoy life. I am a Spanish teacher in a middle school and I LOVE my job - I even put a couple of pics on here from work. I also love to travel. I'm a very active person. I enjoy going to the gym and challenging myself physically. I recently finished a power-lifting strong man segment and now I've switched to more endurance/ cross-fit training to prepare for the upcoming Spartan race. These races are SO much fun - I try to do one a year. I'm also in the process of doing a nutrition course and really trying to get that healthy eating and cooking thing down. I am very big into family, they are everything to me (I put their pics on here too lol)! About who I'm looking for: I'd like to find someone who is ambitious, fun, caring, and down-to-earth as well. If you're not a huge goer, that's ok, but I do want someone who sees the importance in exercising and being healthy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any. My schedule can be hectic and I like to travel.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Walking around town, hanging out with friends and family, new restaurants, cooking new recipes, relaxing, trying new stuff, learning new things, traveling...

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows are Game of Thrones and True Blood. I also like comedies, How I met your mother, Whitney, and some reality shows like the Voice

For fun

Movies, sporting events, cooking, shopping, hanging out with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree