
kimkaylou

40 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will come back to this later, but i am a good person bottom line, lol, just want to find someone funny, who likes to go out or just hang ..

In her own words

Hello, first and foremost, my pops raised me with high morals and values, I respect myself and body very much, I'm not arrogant but I'm confident, so if your looking for one thing, you can stop reading NOW. but i am a good person bottom line, lol, just want to find someone funny, who likes to go out or just hang at the house sometimes, someone who is real not fake, that's it. I'm loyal almost to a fault, I wear my heart on my sleeve and yes I have been used many times b/c of that, but I won't stop helping people just b/c of some nasty people, I don't like drama, everyone has some issues and that's ok, but those ones that cause drama and like drama, NOT SO MUCH, SORRY, I will always be here for that special person, in always honest, loyal, treat you like you deserve, never lie, never cheat, and always be here when you need me, even if you just need someone to talk to, I really don't like to be lied to, that's probably my biggest turn off, I'm a hard worker, I'm very independent and I'm not looking for a man to take care of me, I would like a man to share time with, but don't need a man, there is a huge difference, bottom line, I'm not a gold digger, lol. So I'm looking for someone with the same morals and values as myself, someone to make me laugh, someone wants to spend time with me, that doesn't feel like it's a chore and has to choose between me and his boys, I'm not the type to keep you from your boys, but if they always come first, I'm not the one for you, I want to feel special as I will always make you feel special, I'm down to do new things, things that you like to do. Well I have talked to much, lol but I think I've gotten everything in there, any questions, just contact me

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beaches, and any where with good friends and family and the street races

College

St. Petersburg College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music and entertainment with fun people

For fun

This is a hard one, I've been single for so long that my weekend have consisted of going out to eatwith my daughter and her fiance and taking my son and his girlfriend to eat and the movies, lol, but now it's time for some me time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Some college No preference