








46 year old woman | Park City, UT, United States | Seeking men 36-55 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Keep it Simple!

In her own words

Originally from Boston and Maine, I moved to Utah in 2000 from Annapolis, Maryland. I came for a job and change in quality of life, outdoors, open spaces! I love to mtn bike, road bike, swim, hike, run, walk, golf, tennis, ski etc. I have my own business, I enjoy the freedom it gives me. I don't spend time sitting inside watching TV. I am always up for new adventure. I work to live, rather then live to work. If I did not have to work, I would spend my life doing volunteer work. I appreciate the arts. Love early morning coffee, long walks in the mtn's or by the ocean with my daughter and dog. I have many interests/hobbies that keep me busy, yet I think it is so important to stop, listen, feel. My ultimate goal is to find balance and serenity in my daily life....I am open minded, feel most alive when I am learning and growing. Looking for someone that is as passionate about their life and interests as I am about mine. Someone with a big heart and cares about leaving this earth a better place. Someone that is confident in themselves without being arrogant. I do appreciate when a man opens the door for a woman. I am a nurturer and care taker by nature. I like to feel safe and protected with the person I am with, I think this comes from mutual respect and honesty. I avoid drama as much as possible. I much prefer to communicate rather then wonder what someone is thinking. I travel quite a bit so I am often on the move. This makes it even more important to be able to communicate. If you are not a bit quirky, can't laugh at yourself, you are too serious.. I like to go for a long ride or run in the rain and mud and follow it with a pedicure. I can hang out in a flannel shirt with my dog, BUT also love to dress up and go out to a nice dinner. I believe everyone has something to teach, it is the individual that has to decide if they want to be taught. Hope to hear from you! I am more then happy to share photos, just ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Africa, Maine!


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Learning something new...Sitting on my deck in AM with sun on my face, coffee in hand and my dog at by my side . Sailing on the Maine Coast. Meeting new people, so many other things.......tell you more.

For fun

Long runs/jogs/hikes with dog. Love to be creative, paint, photograph or work in the garden or around the house!

Last read

Latest books read, Stirring it up, by Gary Hirshberg. Pocketful of Names, by Joe Coomer - Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Work with Professional Athletes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Vermont