
Tymaxmom09

39 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perfect for each other does exist! you just have to find it...

In her own words

I can finally say that I'm ready to move on to the next chapter of my life. Lets be honest- everyone has baggage, but I've finally learned how to pack light for this part of the journey. I'm looking for someone who can do the same. Serial daters need not apply. I want a best friend to be my partner for life. I'm a mother of amazing twin boys and would love to meet someone who has children as well. Even if you don't, I'd like to meet someone who can understand what it means to be divorced. I changed careers at 28 (was a CPA; now a CTRS), which was one of the best decisions I've ever made! I love being outside and going to new places! Explore LI is a great website... Love riding my mountain bike and geocaching (if you don't know what it is, perfect question to ask me!) always up for a good karaoke night or dinner party...Oh, and I'm learning the sport of curling! Don't be a hater...it's a great core workout... Besides my sons, my biggest passions are singing and writing. I love learning and am constantly looking for a new interest to tackle (currently learning Reiki). A good conversation with lots of questions is always intriguing. It's extremely important to me to have a sense of purpose everyday. Otherwise, life would be boring! I would love to meet a man with a good head on his shoulders, who's secure in who he is and what he does, whatever that may be. I want to laugh and have great stimulating conversation, or talk about the rain. I want someone to just simply experience life and snuggle with. Of course, affection and a strong hand to hold are priorities too :-) While "winks" are a cute initial contact, they don't tell me anything about you that your profile doesn't. I'd much prefer that you send me an email so we can chat. I look forward to hearing from you ;-) -Mandi

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Greenwich village...really any outdoor cafe is fine for me! And a good karaoke night... Small local pubs with live music Any of those little craft shops that serve wine and let you make pottery...

Favorite things

My kids, Karaoke, hot tea, taking pictures, board games, dinner parties, anything dealing with the ocean, baking new desserts, anything outdoors...

For fun

Love being outside and going to new places! Explore LI is a great website... Board game night with friends and wine is fun too! love riding my mountain bike and geocaching. always up for a good karaoke night or dinner party..

Last read

The art of happiness. Makes you more deeply appreciate the simplicities of life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Director of Recreation Therapy at a dementia care assisted living
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral