
llb285

29 year old woman | New Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime

In her own words

I'm working as an ICU nurse now and loving every minute of it, however I'm always interested in learning more so I'm back in school for my doctorate in nursing. I feel very fulfilled in most aspects of my life, now just hoping to be someone's better half ;-) I have a group of friends that are like family and my mom and my sister are my rocks. I don't know if I would consider myself laid back, but I can say that I try not to stress the small stuff. Between some life experiences of my own and the nature of my job, I've just learned to put things into perspective. But don't worry, that doesn't mean that I am naive to bad moods, I'm just great at getting people out of them :-) I am pretty much up for anything...except skydiving...that is NOT on my bucket list. But learning another language, traveling to each continent at least once, and driving cross country are somewhere on there. When I'm not working or at school, I definitely make time for some R and R. Shopping and the gym are my go to de-stressors....and wine with my girlfriends never hurts either. I'm a first time aunt recently too (and loving it!), so I try to visit my nephew as often as I can. As for what I'm looking for... I could probably list a few things, but at the end of the day it comes down to chemistry. But being kind is a must, and chivalry will always get you bonus points :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

116 Crown, Barcelona, Geronimo's as far as local nightlife. My favorite city is hands down Paris...

Favorite things

Day trips, accessories, my pillow, music (everything but country), flowers (especially hydrangeas), the beach!

For fun

Catching up with friends, shopping, visiting family (especially my new nephew!), traveling (shocking, I know...), dinner and wine with my girlfriends, playing in the waves!

Last read

Lately, mostly textbooks since I've started school again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently an RN working towards my doctorate.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral