
luckycaribbean

39 year old woman | Westbury, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I WANT YOU TO BE MY END AND MY BEGININING....

In her own words

Thank you for viewing my profile. I must say I have my reservations about online dating, but I decided to be open minded and give it a try, so here goes nothing....... I am from a tiny island in the Caribbean called Trinidad and Tobago, I decided to extend my search beyond my country at an international level in an attempt to find true love, I am very open minded and would really love to meet someone from a different country, customs and culture, I am not seeking any green card or residency status to live in the US, I am an independent woman who can take care of my self, I seek love and happiness at this stage in my life..... If I had to describe myself in a few words, I would have to say I am a simple, humble, independent, strong woman who has a strong sense of values and is very connected to my God. I am an easy going person and I like to always learn something new, I can cook and I love interior decorating. I appreciate the simple things in life, I seek a positive life partner who values commitment, family life and a passion for his God, a man who is honest and knows what he is about, a supportive and loving person in my life who values relationships with people, one who knows how to treat his woman . I believe chemistry is important for any relationship as well a mutual love and respect for your partner. I am a mature person who knows what I want from life and is willing to work towards it. I want a meaningful relationship that can add value to my life and the life of my partner, I would like to be one of those fortunate people to experience true love in this lifetime. I want to share your secrets and even hear your worries. In the words of one of my favorite songs " I don't want you for a weekend, I don't want you for a night, I am only interested if I can have you for LIFE, I know I sound serious but maybe I am." Shania Twain. Seize d day, only a fool waits for tomorrow for love...... Happy hunting guys, may you find everlasting love and happiness which can change your life forever.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Favorite things

My laptop, my car and my house.......

For fun

Love going to the movies, taking long drives, travelling, reading, listening to music, meeting new people, going to comedy festivals, have weekend getaways, or just cuddling up with that special someone at home looking at a good movie.........

Last read

your best life now by Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree