Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Madison, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
But you only get one chance at life to leave your mark upon it, and when a pony he comes riding by, you better set your sweet on it.

In her own words

I'm really shy, but I open up once I'm comfortable around people. I have a degree in Biology and work as a scientist--I really try not to be as dorky as that sounds. My parents are both English teachers, though, so I'm kind of psycho about spelling and grammar. If you're the kind of person who uses numbers for words, you probably shouldn't bother emailing me. That sounds kind of snobby--but really, if you can't take the time to write out "to"...? I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, and I can be honest to a fault--just ask my sister. I've had some of the same friends since middle school and love them dearly, and I'm pretty close to my family, too. My friends and I are pretty laid back and would rather hang out with each other at home than go out partying. I love animals and have several (i.e. too many--but they needed homes!). I live close to the lake. One of my favorite summer activities is going out on my dad's boat with the family and friends. I'm looking for someone who's willing to be patient, wants something serious, and will ride all the coasters with me at Cedar Point.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near the beach and go down there often, usually with my dogs. One of my best friends and I have made a pact to take a girls' trip once a year and have so far traveled to Washington, DC, and New Orleans, which were both awesome.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

My favorite band is Barenaked Ladies, although I'm sad that one of them left. I also love Mumford & Sons. I listen to country a lot, too, and classic rock.

For fun

Spending time at the barn, gardening and fixing things up at home, spending time with friends and family, taking my dogs to the beach

Last read

I just finished The Hunger Games. I love the classics, especially Poe. I also just finished The Confession by Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral