Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, United States | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep smiling, it makes people wonder what you're up to

In her own words

I am pretty easy going and like to have fun and want someone that can be silly and have fun with me. I love spending time with my friends and family and I want someone that can spend time with them as well because they are a big part of my life. I enjoy being active - I enjoy running and love playing sand volleyball :) I like going out and trying new restaurants/bars. I wish I could say that I love cooking...but if I'm being honest the cooking and then the clean-up is a lot of work for one person so I don't do it as often as I should. So if you like cooking I am happy to be in charge of dishes! I also enjoy going to sporting events - Brewer's games, never been to a Badger's game but I'm sure that would be fun, men's and women's college basketball and the men's USA v-ball team. I want to find someone that is fun and can keep up with me - I generally like to stay busy :) And I'm not going to lie...I'm a tall girl so ideally I'd like to find a guy at least my own height :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy tailgating at Brewer's games and going to college basketball games, like Marquette, UWM and UWGB women's b-ball teams. I love to travel to new places, I have been to Peru and Europe and Greece is definitely on my to see list :)

Favorite things

I love TV shows - How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Friends, The Office, Greek, Gilmore Girls, Castle, Scandal, New Girl. Music - I listen to top 40's hits but I like many other kinds. I also really enjoy reading.

For fun

I like going to sporting events - college sports is usually what I'd prefer - women's v-ball, men's and women's b-ball...Brewer's games, some college football...etc. I certainly enjoy a good brewery tour, trying out new restaurants/activities.

Last read

I enjoy reading a lot - I will admit that some of my favorite series would be Harry Potter and the Hunger Games, but I also really enjoy a good mystery or suspense novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an academic advisor that works with college students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree