








32 year old woman | Van Nuys, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Romantic Best Friend

In her own words

ME: I primarily wake up, go to work, come home and watch Ergo, I am looking for someone to go out and enjoy life with. I like to look at the positive side of things and appreciate the little thoughtful surprises. I love Disneyland and luckily for work I get to go there at least once a year ... so yes I am a Disneyland Pass Holder. I do believe in Love and I would like to meet someone I could travel with. I enjoy finding new places to explore around L.A. and trying out new eateries... On the flip side I do attempt to eat healthy during the week (avid Whole Foods shopper lol) and work out - I have a membership to 24Hour Fitness, but I also like going on hikes. To be quiet honest, I am pretty much down to do everything from sporting events to road trips to chillin' on the couch. I just don't want to jump out of a plane or bungee jump (tehe) Because I seem to get asked this a lot... - yes I want a family someday... but I would like time to be married first LOOKING FOR: At this point in my life I can honestly say I want something serious... I need someone who knows what they are doing with their life - their mission - goal(s) - the future, etc. ... basically has their stuff at least somewhat together I want someone who is decisive but open to new things and not narrow-minded And I believe that the best relationship is a best friendship Lastly, no games - I need to be able to trust the person, no lies, no matter how big or small, honesty is important to me.... he needs to be able to communicate, and supportive in my endeavors.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I definitely want a dog one day

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

I like to find eateries and places to see

For fun

I watch tv, go to disneyland, 24hr fitness, hiking, looking up new places to visit = to do list - Getty Villa, La Brea Tar Pits



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
When I come home from work, I usually just chill and watch tv
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral